Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted (Visit to Turkey)

in Steemit Travellast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the Steemit Travel the name of this challenge is What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted? in this post I want to visit the Turkey so let's start;

7B0A8607-7389-4DAC-AF71-69FBEF03691A.jpeg

Edit by Canva

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

Many places have a very important place in my heart but the most beautiful place that I consider as my dream place is Turkey. Turkey is the largest Islamic country and there are many historical events and things that are related to Turkey I am a very big lover of the historical things especially those which are related to the history of Islam

That is why I have selected Turkey as my dream place to visit and if I talk about the state which I want to visit then there are two very beautiful cities one is Istanbul and second is Antalya these two cities are very much popular in the whole world because of the national beauty and the historical things that are present in these two cities

galata-4043037_640.jpg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

There are many beautiful sites that are present in Istanbul and the attract the attraction of the tourist that visit Turkey I have also learnt about these places in books and the most popular are the Blue Mosque, Hajiya Sofia museum at the Grand Bazaar which is a great example of the things of Ottoman empire.

If I would talked about the beautiful places of antalya then there are many waterfalls, museums, mosques and other historical places that are present in antalia and specially I like the seaport of andalia which is the great attraction of every tourist which visit Antalya.

Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip.

There are many travel agencies and companies which offer the different trips to Turkey and they all have different facilities and costs but the company that I would like to choose is the Gulzar Travels which is one of the most popular travel companies in Pakistan which offer the trip to Turkey

1609599881-25-gulzar-travel.png

Picture is taken from

The research that I have done to visit the Turkey from the Gulzar Travels agency is clearly mention that there are many facilities like the air tickets, transportation, 3 star hotels, food facilities, guiders to different regions of Turkey and it also include the miscellaneous expenses but within a particular range that they have set.

I did not have travel internationally through any travel agency before and I have done research and get some guide lines about the travelling toward Turkey which include a selection of good company which have good experience and also cost effective as compared to other companies that are offering the same packages with different costs and different facilities.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

The topic of this contest says that the steem currency is accepted at the place that I like to visit so taking into account that fact I will surely select the steem currency to make the payment that is required for a trip to my dream place Turkey. There are many benefits of selecting the steem currency and the most important benefit is that I have already arranged enough balance of steem tokens.

0366EACD-E903-4C43-A67E-3E375F91F799.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

My balance of the steem tokens is a very good value to serve me as the funds that are required to the trip towards Turkey and if I will select the Fiat currency then I will also have to select the steem tokens to sale them and then pay the charges through the Fiat currency so indirectly I always need the steam currency for my trip to Turkey.

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

Yes surely first of all I want to discuss distance and side of Turkey this amazing country is situated in the East side along to 3238 Kilometres from Pakistan so in my opinion the total coast in the form of steems is given below;

Price in PkrPrice in USDTPrice in Steem
200,000684$2880 Steems

I have discussed the total coast of visiting the Turkey it's about two Lacks and if we talked about the steems are 2880.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

E38492C9-45D4-48E1-858A-2F8D75C395F1.jpeg

Screenshot is taken from my Wallet

According to my mind I think total cost is 2880 Steems and I have clubdolphin and about 5528 Steems in my wallet so I easily visit the Turkey even I can visit two times and I think these are enough steems for visit the Turkey.

I invite the @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @fantvwiki and @nadiaturrina to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.3
Rating9/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

I also like turkey it has so many great places and rich culture there i also wanted to experience such a beauty

 last year 

What a great place to visit! Hopefully, you will visit Turkey in future. As you said, Turkey is the biggest islamic country in Europe. Turkey is really a beautiful country and Istanbul is for sure a beautiful city with its historical buildings like Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace and so on.

I have visited Turkey in 2019 and I explored Istanbul and Bursa. I need to revisit again the country in the future.

 last year 

Hola @crytoloover. No conocía el dato que Turquía es el país islámico más grande.
No tengo el gusto de conocer ni Estambul ni Antalya pero seguro que son increíblemente bonitas.
Me han dicho que en la Capadocia hay unas minas de sal que son increíbles, además de las fotografías que hay de los globos aerostáticos sobrevolando por las montañas.

Que bueno que tengas los Steem suficiente para visitar Turquía.

Me despido deseándote una buena semana. Un saludo 👋 😉

Loading...
 last year 

Great to hear that you've done your research and found a reliable travel agency like Gulzar Travels that provides a comprehensive package for your trip to Turkey. It's always important to find a company that not only offers good prices but also has a good reputation and experience in the field. Enjoy your trip and have a wonderful time in Turkey!

 last year 

Turkey is one of my favorite places. Especially since I was watching the Sultan Suleiman series, I got interested in this country. I fell in love with the country. Especially for the historical places of this country, I am very attracted.

Thank you for sharing with us a nice publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67