#BURNSTEEM25 ||CAMPING ON THE SHORES OF LAKE LUT TAWAR|| CLUB5050 || BY@CHOPPER46

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Note:25% rewards to @null

Hello friends of steemians

back with me @chopper46, how are you guys today, is everything going well, I hope you all have a great day

Well this time I want to share some moments when I camped on the edge of Lake Lut Tawar, Central Aceh


Picsart_22-08-03_16-54-30-335.jpg


As an Acehnese, of course I've been to Takegon many times and I can't even count the number of times I've visited Takegon, but I'm never bored with the natural beauty it has, especially the icon of Takegon City, namely Lake Lut Tawar which is currently hundreds or even thousands of people. still visiting

So this time I want to tell you a little about my experience when camping on the edge of lake lut tawar


Picsart_22-08-03_16-53-58-374.jpg


The name of this place is gayo camping ground

location

The strategic location of this camping site attracts thousands of visitors every year, the view of the lake that can be enjoyed from this place is truly extraordinary, the location is very suitable that makes visitors fascinated

I personally feel very comfortable when I visit here, why not, as soon as our eyes open in the morning, we are immediately presented with extraordinary natural scenery, like my photo below


Picsart_22-08-03_16-48-28-114.jpg


In addition, the service at this place is also quite good, only by renting a tent for Rp. 150,000 we can get two meals, plus additional snacks at night.

In addition to the intended object, service is the main thing that must be considered to attract more visitors' interest, and in my opinion, they have all succeeded in attracting the attention of tourists who want to camp

Spending the night in this place is really a moment that is hard to forget, being on the edge of the lake with cold weather is a challenge for me, but we don't have to worry about the cold because in this place there are also those who sell firewood to make bonfires.

Well, as I promised before, I will share the moment with you, and here are the photos I took when I visited this place;


Picsart_22-08-03_16-52-15-267.jpg


Picsart_22-08-03_16-51-35-307.jpg



Picsart_22-08-03_16-50-57-240.jpg



Picsart_22-08-03_16-50-34-207.jpg



Picsart_22-08-03_16-49-50-340.jpg



Picsart_22-08-03_16-49-14-569.jpg


  • Those are some photos that I managed to take when I visited here

Once again, I want to invite all my friends to advance our local tourism, the natural beauty that we have is no less competitive with other tours outside our area, I hope the photo above can be proof of my words, that the beauty of tourism Local tourism never loses with tourism outside our area

Well, it's enough for our meeting this time, see you in the next post, thank you to friends who have visited my post

Imagesmartphone
Modelssamsung s21 ultra
TypeAndroid
Original Image@chopper46
LocationTakengon
Editpicsart apk

My best regards to @ponpasee @ripon0630 @alegnita

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community. Curated collaboration project with Steemit Travel.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community. Curated collaboration project with Steemit Travel.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

How much Steem// dollars do I need to rent in the camping area in order to enjoy this beautiful lake in Aceh. Definitely Indonesia has a lot of beautiful tourist places that are needing to get visited. My best regards from Latin America.

 2 years ago 

Greetings back, you only spent about 3 SBDs on the tent, and I think 10 SBDs would be more than enough to spend a day and a night here

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI29,7%
Rating7/10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your response🙏🙏, I will try to improve the quality of my posts

 2 years ago 

Nyan gamba asli ata drou kan ?

 2 years ago 

Nyoe bg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 04 August 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

mantap that pemandangan di laot tawar lawetnyo. trep that ka hana long jak-jak kenan.

 2 years ago 

Nyo bg, ka jai tempat2 persinggahan jino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85