You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments

You have shared with us your 3 best Travel moments which I see they were all feel with fun and entertainment

Your first travel during last December should be the best Travel here because I see it's the Travel that enable your kids to see their moms village for their first time ever. It was also very important to you as you could also use the opportunity to visit your village after donkey years

Your last visit was also pretty cool as you could learned alot during the visit and was able to sign up I newbie

Sort:  

Of course, that is why I placed it as the first. My kids really enjoyed that moment. They explored the village big time. I appreciate your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58