My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Kashmir Is My Dream Place

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)
Hello Steemit Travel Community

Hello Everyone, I am @aviral123 from India.How are you.God bless you all.Today I am going to take participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 that is launched by @hive-163291 .This is amazing contest where we can talk about our dream palce.


IMG-20230416-WA0011.jpg

EDIT IN CANVA


Everyone has some dreams. where he wants to go. And wants to fill the memories and experiences there in his life.
Every human being has some desires, whether it is to travel or to meet a person or to achieve something. Today we will talk about our dream places to visit. let's start

image.png

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there

I want to go to Kashmir. Kashmir is a very beautiful city. Her beauty is less to describe.I love natural beauty.

Screenshot_2023-04-08-08-57-13-74.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

Screenshot_2023-04-08-08-54-16-95.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

The green valleys, mountains, lakes there fascinate my mind. I want to feel the peace in the eyes out there in these beautiful valleys. I want to feel the cool fresh air there. Kashmir is also known as Little Switzerland, where the snow lies like a sheet. I want to play with snow in Kashmir.

I want to enjoy Kashmir's sweet apples, walnuts and coffee tea. I want to ride in a motor boat in the lakes there. I want to give some rest.

image.png

Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

I would like to travel by air to reach Kashmir. Because this journey takes less time. And you reach your destination quickly. Which saves your time. All your work is done on time.

pexels-pixabay-46148.jpgPexels

I would like to take service of commercial airline company in which this airline company provides high level of facilities to its customers.

The fee of Economy Airline Company is also minimum, where the facilities are good, this airline company follows all its rules very well. Would like to I would like to work with a company that understands and solves the problems of its customers. A company that takes its customers to their destinations on time.

image.png

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons

Of course I will use crypto stream only for payment. Cryptocurrency is also a medium of transaction just like dollar or rupee but now it is in digital form nowadays the level of digital transaction has increased a lot even small transaction Or big transaction. The person gives priority to digital transactions only. But in digital transactions, sometimes some problems like fraud also come up, so we need to be careful to avoid it. We should never tell anyone our OTP Otherwise, the customers do not even know and their bank account becomes empty. You should keep several types of security on your digital account.

pexels-rodnae-productions-8369648 (1).jpgPexels

Because this method is easy and convenient to pay. Nowadays, most of the people prefer to pay only through Crypto Steem in their business transactions.

image.png

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

I will have to spend a total of 25000 ₹ per person on air travel to reach my destination Kashmir.
All airline companies have their own air travel prices. The price of the airline company I will travel with is ₹ 25000 per person, in which I will be provided with a lot of facilities by the airline company.

25000 rs in 1227.89783889980353634578 steem.

image.png

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

Yes, Steam will help a lot in fulfilling my dreams. Steam is a platform where many people read and listen to each other's ideas. Here it brings together people from different cities and countries far and wide. Connects and get a chance to learn about each other's thoughts and ideas.

pexels-karyme-frança-1535907 (1).jpgPexels

Steam is a digital online gaming platform where a person can earn steam by playing different types of games. Stream is like a stock market where the price of steam keeps going up and down. Yes, we can fulfill our dreams very well by getting steam. can do.

image.png

Conclusion

There are many platforms online where one can earn steam through blogging blogging gaming which will give you good returns in future. By working on a digital platform, a person's ability to speak and understand his thinking increases and he gets knowledge of many new things.


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @yourloveguru , @aaru , @jyoti-thelight , @abdullahw2 .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @aviral123 for sharing your post in our community today, you want to visit Kashmir as it has many natural beauty attached to it. You want to travel via air craft to the place and also pay via the STEEM cryptocurrency. I wish you success in the contest my friend.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.5%
Rating8.75

Have a nice day!

 last year 

Thanks my dear friend for reading my post and appreciating me.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Greetings @aviral23
I have read in my books that Kashmir is a very beautiful place to visit. But from your post I have realized that that the beauty of Kashmir is really fascinating. I also wish to visit that place.
Good luck for your contest ☺️

 last year 

Yes my dear friend, Kashmir is very beautiful place.I pray to God that you get a chance to visit Kashmir. Thanks for your lovely feedback.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Always well come ☺️

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71