Today I have presented to you the picture of the ancient fort of Comilla.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Hello everyone this is ashik from dhaka. I hope everyone is well.

Today I will show you some pictures of old forts of Comilla city.

A few days ago I went to visit the city of Comilla. Comilla is the third largest city in Bangladesh. There are many old forts and archeological sites in this city that I am visiting. And the city of Comilla is famous in Bangladesh for Khadi Kapar and Rasmalai. Comilla is a neat and tidy city. I visited Nab Shalban Bihar and Itakhola Mura. So let's take a look at the pictures of my trip to Comilla .

First I will share with you some things about Shalban Vihara. Shalbanbihar It was established in 1995 in Kotbari area of ​​Comilla town. Shalban Bihar is located about 11 km from the town of Kulilla. Shalban is said to be the main place of worship for the devotees. For this, Jesus Christ has made a picture statue here. This place is so beautiful that thousands of people come here every day to visit it. Especially here is a perfect place to take pictures. There is a rule that in order to enter the floor, you have to leave the shoes open at the first door. I went at 2 o'clock that day it was very hot. Inside, when I take off my shoes, the soles of my feet feel very hot. I didn't like the rule of taking off my shoes because I can't go inside and take a picture from the top of the puck.

IMG_20210624_123630.jpg

My friend Rahim and I are standing under the statue of Jesus Christ in Shalbanbihar.

IMG_20210624_124040.jpg

Itakhola Mura is an archeological site in the Mainamati region of Comilla district in Bangladesh. This archeological site exists on three levels of the mountain. This place has been used as a brick burning mine since ancient times. That is why it has been so named.
Itakhola Mura was established in 1910.

IMG_20210624_122422.jpg

I took pictures while standing in front of this old fort.

IMG_20210624_121606.jpg

My friend Rahim and I are standing on the wall of Itakhola Mura.

IMG_20210624_122157.jpg

We three friends went to visit Comilla. I don't have a picture of another friend so I can't share it with you. This is the south wall of Itakhola Mura. This wall is very beautiful to look at compared to all other walls .

IMG_20210624_122214.jpg

Today I have presented to you the pictures of two old forts of Comilla. I hope you like it a lot. If you like it, let me know in the comments. If you give me the source, I will try to present something better next time. And if I have made a mistake in this post or writing, please forgive me. I hope everyone stays healthy and safe.

Device NameXiaomi 11i
Camera108 mp
Image typePhotography of ancient forts
Photographer@Ashik11
Editingfotor apps
LocationComilla
       Thank you everyone
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I hope you like it a lot. If you like it, let me know in the comments. If you give me the source, I will try to present something better next time. And if I have made a mistake in this post or writing, please forgive me.

Yes, here you are the origin of source of your content where you're recycling yourself:

https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@ashik11/travel-contest-xxvi-edition-today-i-have-presented-to-you-the-picture-of-the-ancient-fort-of-comilla

Report is showing almost a total plagiarism of your publication with a lot of other links of sources, so I've to rate you very low because you're also out of the clubs and not voting at all to someone.

Plagiarism freeNO
SteemexclusiveNO
Club100/75/5050NO
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating5-10

Consider this next time and Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you for being active and contributing to the Steemit Travel community, now need your feedback on this post. Please give your feedback for the growth of this community.

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 - Steemit Travel

Thank you very much for your support and feedback,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44