Photography Contest : All About Nature || Thursday, 27-july-2023

in Steemit Travellast year

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20230727_115532-01.jpeg
Here it appears that there is a house in a beautiful natural environment. And this house looks great. And the side of the road is seen to be very beautiful painting. Gated house which looks very nice and the surroundings are full of flowers if done very nicely.And when I was passing through this road. And it felt so good to look around.

And as the sky around me becomes so blue. And four or five are smelling of many flowers. And here in the tree next to this building. There is a flowering plant that looks very yellow. The flower plant has become a very beautiful flower. Which has a very beautiful desire in the flower smell of a very beautiful moment.Some people are seen walking along the road.

IMG_20230724_162644.jpg
Suddenly when I was passing by that road. And while passing by the road, I saw a small one. Tree and this way the tree looks very beautiful. Green the whole tree and the tree will not grow much. After a while this tree will be five to six feet.This is how the tree came to be. And this korai tree was looking very beautiful. And this is why I was surprised to see the tree. When I saw this work, I saw that the whole tree was completely green.

Gone because the small tree is for him. Every leaf of this tree is completely green. And this way the tree grows bigger and looks more beautiful.And this is how the tree grows. And this is how the leaves of the tree grow very large. And green will be obtained and when the leaves of this plant are big. It's time to grow up. The leaves of this plant turn yellow and these leaves are useful. Many and that is why these trees are so beautiful.

IMG_20230717_105623.jpg
The green leaves look very beautiful. And that's why I took a picture of the big leaf at that time with my phone camera. And this groom's page was very forged and forged. New young leaves are very beautiful. At that time these large leaves look green. A little bit of white can be seen on the top and looks very nice.I took this big leaf photo when I went to a garden and.

I went to that garden and saw that there was only a garden of plum trees. I went to that place and saw that many maggots were caught in the maggots and are catching maggots. And other trees have caught plum trees and. From those flowers grow and some of these grow back into trees. New young leaves are coming out which are very beautiful looking big leaves.

IMG_20230717_110116_PORTRAIT.jpg
I started this post today, today with some new photography. And this photography is some new pictures. To pick up and made a new post today about it. And today I will do some new photography. Check out this post of mine today to see the full picture of this photography. That is a new picture that looks very nice green.

And there are some pictures of vine leaves which look very nice.Seen here is a picture of some beautiful green foliage. It looks very beautiful under the tree. These pictures and this picture are very nice to look at in one position. As this picture has a very beautiful green natural look.

IMG_20230727_115542.jpg
And today is very beautiful and today's sky atmosphere and day also looks very beautiful. To me and today's environment. It looks so beautiful that I never imagined. It looks so beautiful. To enjoy today and have a nice day today. I am having a good day today and because today is a very good day.

The atmosphere of this picture can be understood. How beautiful today is.And today's surrounding natural environment. And how beautiful the sky above is blue.Hope you all like my new post today. And I will post more later inshallah.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpeg

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you dear friend for sharing such excellent nature photographies to share in the Steemit Travel Community. 🧳 Would be great to see the new ones soon as you are saying in the publication. Meanwhile, others can enjoy the pictures in this opportunity. Have a humongous Friday. Regards. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37