I haven't been everywhere, but it's wasn't on my list.

in Steemit Travellast year

Bangladesh is a beautiful country, with a diverse and spectacular natural environment and very unique culture. I have been traveling to this region for more than three decades of my life now and I can say without doubt that it's one of the best places we have in the world!

I call Bangladesh beautiful not only because it is my motherland, but also because of the amazingly diverse and stunning natural beauty of the country.

IMG_6299.JPG

I haven't been everywhere, but bicycling in Bangladesh is a popular pastime -- and it's great for getting around cheaply and fast. Taxis are cheap, but they often have long waiting times. Buses are also an option, although travelling by train isn't quite as convenient. You can book train tickets with pre-paid mobile vouchers via the internet or by phone at any station ticket office

IMG_6328.JPG

The things that matter to me are the places that feel like home and the people who make them special - whether it's a city or a village, inside or out.

It's too expensive to travel all over the world. I was looking for something different that can be done in your own community or village rather than out of town and I am shocked that I travel and see like this place. that was so beautiful

IMG_6297.JPG

We found a unique homestay in Bangladesh in the small rural village there is nothing too much to see beautiful think but a beautiful waves. Just make sure you have friends who can help with transportation back and forth, because there's no public transportation in that area. We loved our stay here and highly recommend it!

Stay with the family of a local farmer and learn about their daily life. Experience the simple pleasures of our rural village, visit a local market and sit in on a traditional community meeting that involves everyone in attendance.

So if you want to know your village then go outside, and take a small break from your work. thank you for read my article. hope you like that.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for sharing your travel post.

Please, verification yourself on New Comer community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

 last year 

hello,

Submit your Achievement-1 link in the post below.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89