Travel across Nagar river to another village

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well and I am with you again. Appeared with my travel story The travel story was a trip across the river Nagar in our village to another village in Bagan.

IMG_20230407_220940.jpg

I crossed the river and started my journey. When I crossed the river I looked at my own village and in my village there was a brick kiln and I was looking at it and the smoke was going up very nicely. I felt very good so I took a photo to see my mobile camera.

IMG_20230407_220741.jpg

IMG_20230407_220637.jpg

I live in village Nagar river flows by our house now our Nagar river is dry so I can easily go to another level village I went there and saw. How beautifully the people of that village have planted vegetables in the garden. Every person in the village likes to grow vegetables in the garden but most of the vegetables in this village are planted with paddy.

IMG_20230407_220901.jpg

IMG_20230407_221059.jpg

IMG_20230407_220921.jpg

After that I wandered further and saw guava cultivation here. But guava is cultivated throughout the year. Guava is available from here and I can collect it very easily. Native guava trees have been planted here and guavas are being held there. And many trees have flowered with many more pears to be caught. The more trees we plant, the more beautiful our environment will be. I am very happy to visit this village

IMG_20230407_220712.jpg

The environment of the village will become more beautiful day by day but now the monsoon has not started properly but if it rains. Better to grow vegetables here. After some more time, the sun went down. After I finished my trip there I returned to my home.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 last year 

Só, as I'm understanding, there are many villages around you in the area you're living at. Always a great opportunity to visit them and then talk about it in the travel community dear friend. 😊 Thank you so much for sharing once again content here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66