Nagar river and village tour competition

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I will write to you about nature. And I will participate in this contest hope you will like it and share some beautiful and nature photos of my village

IMG_20221006_212752.jpg

It is very nice to visit the natural environment of the village. First I went to Nagar river and the environment there is very beautiful and now the water of this river has reduced a lot. And the nature becomes when the sun goes in its direction the blue color of the sky becomes different and when the sky becomes cloudy before it rains in the village the scene becomes more beautiful and the people in our village are green and green and how beautifully the people of the village grow their crops their real environment. is made

IMG_20221006_212708.jpg

Whenever the water level of Magur river decreases, the fishermen of the village are very fond of fishing and they have a special style. These brothers like to fish in different ways.

IMG_20221006_163621.jpg

I took a selfie of me while traveling on the river. I also love taking selfies while traveling. It's very fun for me and I keep it as a memory during the trip.

IMG_20221006_162048.jpg

After the river trip, we went for a little tour inside the village. It is very nice to travel inside the village. The environment of the village is full of trees.

There were some flower trees on the roadside from where I took the photography the moment was very beautiful such a beautiful moment is not always available if you travel at least once in the village you get to know about the nature.

IMG_20221006_155951.jpg

It rained while traveling. After the rain stopped, I photographed the flowers of this giant tree. The tree was wet, so the photography was beautiful.

The more trees we plant in the village, the more natural beauty will appear, then our village will become more beautiful and more people will travel.

IMG_20221013_170116.jpg

While traveling I collected pictures of this forest. There are many things in the village that are not easily seen

Map Location

IMG_20221013_173116.jpg

I will definitely participate in the new competition later

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very nice. Your photography is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Bonito lugar y bonitas fotografías amigo. Un saludo

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, you are out of the club yet after a withdrawal you did recently. Besides, it's not recommend to vote yourself. If you wish to, take in count to delegate to the community and obtain greater votes between members. Receive my regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050NO
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI? ] ( 25.00 % self, 4 upvotes, 3 accounts, last 7d )
Rating6-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54