I went to visit my uncle's house in the village

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are all well alhamdulillah i am very well today i have come to share my travel story with you i went to visit the village house

IMG_20220512_171245.jpg

It is a great pleasure to travel in a rural environment. It is very beautiful to see those scenes of growing green crops in a rural environment and it is very nice to do photography there. For this I went to travel there and my uncle's house is there in the village

It is a pleasure to call the village. Seeing the environment of Kan village reminds me of my childhood. This is why we often travel to such places and the food there is also very beautiful.

They succeed in making money by working so hard in the field to earn money by growing crops in the field. The people of Pran work hard and occasionally help my father when we are in the village

IMG_20220512_171458.jpg

IMG_20220512_173616.jpg

IMG_20220512_173618.jpg

I have eaten the egg pressure food a long time ago. The egg pressure food is very tasty. Many people eat such food in the village environment. It is very rare in our city but the rural environment is full of many kinds of food and we eat this food whenever we go to travel in the village.

The village environment is very beautiful during the winter, it will be more fun to travel at that time. Now it is summer time and no such food is prepared, but many kinds of food are prepared and eaten in the village environment.

IMG_20220512_180611.jpg

When it comes to proving the point, we take sweets and go somewhere else to entertain them and buy some food. It's our rule and when they take it, they feed me again

I have been eating sweets from this Fahad shop since I was a child because sweets are made in a very delicious way with milk and sugar is used to make sweets in a very beautiful way.

Whenever I come to visit the village I remember how much I played in my childhood and I still remember when we went with our father to grow that crop and we planted paddy in the land.

IMG_20220512_180619.jpg

There is such a good village in all parts of the world and everyone loves to live in a village environment. We have to stay in the city to study and sometimes we come to the village. And rejoice and come to travel and share this with you while traveling. And we have a lot of fun sharing the joys with you. I get a lot of joy and this kind of joy is loved by everyone in the world and the village is known to us. I will share my travel story with you about travel stories and new good places

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts about village trips and sharing about local food. This is a post category for Culture Vulture or Local Wisdom. You can use either of these two themes for the title.

Set the layout of the writing to be neater by aligning left and right...

1D04B785-2FF6-4104-BB03-6E6BD3E9E64B.jpeg

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI0 %
Rating7-10

You seem uncooperative and ignore our guide. Please vote for other users' posts to increase CSI VOTING activity. Please note and cooperate!!!

Have a nice day !

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your uncle's village is seems like very beautiful and the foods you shared are looks good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64