Dupchachia city tour

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am present among you with travel story this travel story was in our Dupchanchia town which is reachable from my village in a short time let's start

IMG_20230309_183628.jpg

From that childhood I love the village and especially the city that I have, I love this city even more. Although my city is small, it looks very beautiful and especially at night the small city shines with the light. I went there to see what a beautiful atmosphere. Still the environment is very beautiful, the fruit shops and the beautiful lights around the village, it takes very little time to go to this city, so people are very interested in shopping at night.

IMG_20230309_183551.jpg

IMG_20230309_183504.jpg

There are also different kinds of shops that people are very busy for shopping now winter is gone now summer is here that's why there is so much crowd many kinds of cold drinks sherbet are available many people are crowded to eat. The city will gradually become busier and more pleasant to roam around at night

IMG_20230309_182251.jpg

After wandering here and there, I went to the fish market and saw that the fish seller was still sitting there. There are many big fish for selling fish, still for sale this fish market is open till 10 pm for this reason it is very convenient for the people of the village, they can buy everything fish and vegetables very easily, the more convenient the better and the country will become more beautiful. For people all should come together then more cities will be beautiful I visited my city for a short time I travel my city whenever I have time

IMG_20230309_182243.jpg

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my travel story. Later, I will present you again with my beautiful city travel story. May you be well and be healthy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.5 ( 2.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Thanks for sharing your place in this community here, it's nice that you show us this market in your country. But it would be nicer if you could also share the prices to understand how much life costs in your country.

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য পরবর্তী অবশ্যই আমাদের দেশের বাজার সবজি দাম তুলে ধরবো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55