Contest: Street Food Jhal Singara Chop

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I have appeared to participate in the street foot competition in Steam Traveler

20230216_193328.jpg

Different types of food are available on the road side. If we live in village, whenever we want to eat, we go to the city. There are different types of food stalls on the road side.

20230216_193327.jpg

Whenever I travel somewhere, we love to buy food from the roadside shops and especially in the afternoon, they prepare various delicious fried food which we love to eat like Jhal Jilapi Singara Chop Beguni Puri and various Types of food items available

20230216_193325.jpg

Every person likes to eat street food like me and all over Bangladesh there are street food vendors where people like to eat when they travel and these foods are sold in small quantities and these foods are especially delicious to eat. So many people like it

20230216_193317.jpg

Today I went to the city after reaching there I saw many types of shops along the road and there to make fried food I stopped at a shop and ordered food there. The price of 2 pieces of food there was 10 taka after eating there I had some water and took some photography with my mobile camera.

20230216_193314.jpg

I felt very satisfied after eating this street food. I really liked the food in this shop. Maybe I will eat from that shop again when I come back to my hometown

I participated in this contest on street food relationship presented very nicely please forgive me if there are any mistakes inside this post. Later I will definitely appear with new posts

Sort:  
 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Thank you for sharing your place in this community. However, I would like next time to indicate the cost of this Street Food in the post. It can be an interesting thing for a person who wants to visit your country and can give people the opportunity to create interaction

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ripon0630

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

 last year 

সিংগাড়া দেখলে আমার জিবে জল এমনিতে চলে আসে।সিংগাড়া আমার খুবই প্রিয় একটি খাবার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51