Competition 10 minutes food egg bread

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well I am present among you 10 minutes cooking competition organized by @Ripon0630 I am very happy to see cooking competition we have organized many beautiful competitions let me start about my cooking

I invite my three friends to participate in this contest they must participate in the contest I hope @Robiul39 @sima7 @Rasel72

IMG_20221207_095048.jpg

IMG_20221206_185659.jpg

First, I took six pieces of bread, then I broke two eggs, took out the inner part and threw away the outer part, then mixed it with two spoons of sugar, then heated the oil on the pot stove, then mixed the egg with the bread, then left it on the oil for a while. I made the egg bread by stirring it with time

IMG_20221206_190007.jpg

This dish can be made tastier with ten minutes of jhal sweet, but it will be tastier if only ground pepper and two spoons of sugar are added. But within this time, this dish will be ready. In 10 minutes, the dish will be more beautiful and delicious

IMG_20221206_190242.jpg

I prepared the meal for my family four members of my family without one member we are now three members we enjoyed this meal very well.

IMG_20221206_190214.jpg

IMG_20221206_190254.jpg

The egg bread meal that I have prepared is healthy it will not harm you it will be digested very easily we take care of ourselves we always try to eat healthy food we are very healthy with it but we have to take care of our body

We always have to be careful and aware we have to eat very little of these foods fried in oil but there is no harm in our body I don't have to fry eggs much to make bread so it's not that much of a problem in this farm it's safe to eat this farm it will digest very quickly

I love my family very much whenever I prepare any food I want to share this food with my family and I did that with this dish I love my family I try to keep my family happy I miss my elder brother a lot because he is not at home doing I shared this meal with these three members of my family

IMG_20221206_191002.jpg

After making the food completely I arranged my dish and took a photo with my mobile camera I am very happy to participate in this contest keep up the contest we can learn a lot about food

Stay safe and healthy. Later, I will try to participate in new competitions among you. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in this post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

The 10 minute Bread dish seams very tasty .Very creative man..Good luck.

 2 years ago 

রিপন ভাই আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য জন্য আমি এই প্রতিযোগিতা অংশগ্রহণ করে খুবই আনন্দিত

 2 years ago 

Awesome dish brother, this my favorite one

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এই খাবার সত্যি অসাধারণ তাই আমার পরিবারকে নিজে হাতেখাবার তৈরি করে খাওয়াই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46