Visit to Steemit, Inc. Office |@aparajitoalamin

in Steemit Travellast year
" "Contest : My dream is to visit Steemit, Inc. Office" "

full photo time to travel Mobile Video.png

Created By Canva

Hello friends of Steemit Travel ! Greetings, Here is my entry.

Which transportation will you use to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?


pexels-thierry-fillieul-1046493.jpg

Pexels

I am from Bangladesh , and visite to Steemit, Inc. Office is one of my dreams. Firstly I want to start my travel by Airplane from Dhaka to New York City, USA. Then incredibly, I want to visit Steemit, Inc. headquarters in Virginia. From New York, I want to take a flight to Virginia.

Distance from your location to the Steemit, Inc. office. ?


pexels-suzy-hazelwood-1098518.jpg

Pexels
Distance From my location to steemit inc office is near about

13,219 km
Distance from Bangladesh to the United States.


Why do you want to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?


pexels-kaushal-moradiya-2781195.jpg

Pexels

I'm a committed Steemian and would love nothing more than to spend some time at the Steemit Inc. offices, where the company is based.Come have lunch with the Steemit crew and speak with the support staff in their office.
In addition to meeting with the support team, I am keen to connect with the developers behind the platform and learn more about how to optimize my time on Steemit. I believe that a visit to the Steemit Inc office will provide me with a unique opportunity to gain insights into the platform's inner workings and understand how to utilize its various features better.

How do you do it to make your dreams come true?


pexels-ali-pazani-2777898.jpg

Pexels

Being a relative newcomer to Steemit, I want eventually to assume leadership of a thriving community there. To achieve this, I recognize the importance of putting in the hard work, building a solid profile, and establishing a formidable online presence. One of the ways to accelerate my growth trajectory and fulfill my dream position is by visiting the Steemit Inc office.I believe that a visit to the Steemit office would allow me to immerse myself in the world of Steemit and acquire valuable insights on every rule and best practice necessary to attain my dream position.
I know that knowledge is a crucial factor in realizing my aspirations, and gathering information and learning from the experts will be an invaluable experience.I hope to use my time at Steemit Inc's headquarters to learn and improve to contribute meaningfully to the community.

What will you do when you are at the Steemit, Inc. office?


pexels-fauxels-3183197.jpg

Pexels

I look forward to the day when I can visit the Steemit Inc headquarters and say hello to everyone there, including the man who conceptualized the platform. I would cherish the chance to snap a picture with the founder and engage in a candid conversation with him regarding his vision and future plans for Steemit. I, too, as a young would be interested in hearing his secrets to success and picking his brain for advice..While at the Steemit Inc office, I'd dig into the platform's technology stack to learn as much as can about it. I'd want to have a peek behind the scenes at the innovative technology that makes Steemit's blockchain-based social media network possible.Visiting the Steemit Inc office has been a dream of mine, and I would make sure to document the experience through photographs and videos. I would treasure the memories and use the knowledge and insights gained from the visit to further my personal and professional development.

💗I am inviting @dorothy213 & @tasrin94 & @mayepariata


Thank you for reading
Upvote and follow!
--- @aparajitoalamin

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Oh está genial tu participación a este lindo concurso 😊

Espero que logres montarte es ese avión y poder llegar a las Oficinas de Steemit Inc.

Buena suerte y Gracias por la invitación

আহ! বন্ধু হোক তো আপনার মতন হোক। আমি একবারই উড়াজাহাজে উঠেছি। আবার উঠতে চাই। কি জানি হয়তো উড়োজাহাজে সুন্দর কাউকে দেখে ফেলতেও পারি যে কিনা আপনার মতন সুন্দর এবং সুন্দর সুন্দর কমেন্টস করে :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @bambuka

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66