Dinner At Lasani restaurant | club5050 | By @aooraftab

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Good after noon my buddies and all steemians. Today i will share with you about my experience of dinner at lasani restaurant. I Hope you guys will like and enjoy my article avout the dinner at lasani.

First of all i will tell about my morning routine then we will discuss about dinner.

MY MORNING ROUTINE

Today at Saturday i woke up early in the morning and after that first i had bed tea with my mother and then took ablution and bath. After having this me and my mother offered prayer together in our room. I turned on the heater due to the cold day.

WALK WITH MY MOTHER

After offering prayer me and my mother changed clothes and then we went out for morning walk . We went to the park and saw that the park was full of people and there were many men women and children in the park.

20230121_182905.jpg

I saw my friends also who were walking on the grass. My mother sat on the grass with other women and i staryed walk with my friends. We first walked slowly then after warming up we started brisk walk and we walked for 25 minutes in the park.

After that we perfomed some yoga exercises and then we sat near the trees. I started deep breathing due to which i inhaled fresh air .

Deep breathing is very useful for lungs and it improves the efficiency of our lungs

BREAKFAST PREPARATION

After that we came back to home and my mother went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for us and i helped her in preparing breakfast in the kitchen. I choped the tomatoes and crushed the boiled potatoes and then she prepared parathas for us. Parathas were very delicious and spicy as well as crunchy.

After that i got ready and went to the college where i completed my college tasks and assignments.

20230121_183325.jpg

DINNER

In the evening my mother told me that her friend has invited us on dinner at lasani restaurant in barkat market. I was very excited to hear this.

We started getting ready and after few moments we got ready for departure. After half our we left for barkat market and after 45 minutes we will be there . We saw that there were many restaurants in the market so we started searching our required restaurant. I opened Google map and found the exact location.

We entered the restaurant and we saw that my mother's friend was already there and was waiting for us. She welcomed warmy.

After that we ordered for food and after few minutes waiter came with food and kept on the table. The dinner was really very delicious and tasty and we ate alot and stuffed soon.

After that we had cold drinks together and then we had some gossip and then asked for permission to go back .

20230121_183544.jpg

Thanks all steemians and i hope that you will enjoy and like this dinner party at lasani restaurant.

Special mentions to
@steemit-travel
@hive-163291

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

And... I don't see the coordinates of location you searched for the mentioned restaurant. 😅 Will be helpful to receive your support through setting of post's rewards in 10% to @hive-163291 dear friend. Happy weekend by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44