Let's take a look.|| How to make a delicious Kol Ding with few ingredients in this scorching heat.||[11-07-2023]

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 11- July -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I am going to share with you a very awesome recipe post. Now I am going to share it with you. How to easily make a very fun and delicious cold drink at home with few ingredients. Let's not talk about how I made a cold drink for this extreme heat. Let's see it step by step.

GridArt_20230711_120229596.jpg


Required Materials:

  • Take one packet of orange flavor.
  • Take one teaspoon of beet salt.
  • Take a few pieces of ice.
  • Take 100 grams of sugar.
  • Take a lemon.

IMG_20230711_120103.jpg

IMG_20230711_115945.jpg


Recipe Step 01,
To relieve body fatigue in this extreme heat. Ingredients needed to make cold drink. I will prepare the ingredients first. Next I will slice and dice a lemon to make cold rings.

IMG_20230711_120007.jpg


Recipe Step 02,
At this stage I kept the water in the fridge earlier to make a cold drink. They have turned into ice. Now I will take those ice cubes. Because coldring will need these ice cubes.

IMG_20230711_120154.jpg


Recipe Step 03,
At this stage I will take half a liter of water in a cup to make a kohl drink. After that, I will cut a whole packet of orange flavor and mix the entire packet in the water through this water.

IMG_20230711_122808.jpg


Recipe Step 04,
At this stage I will add 100 grams of sugar. And chopped lemon pieces. I will extract the juice nicely. So as to blend into the cooling. Then add a teaspoon of beet salt. And mix all the complete ingredients well.

IMG_20230711_123236.jpg


Recipe Step 05,
After mixing all the ingredients well, leave the ice pieces in between. This way I can easily with few ingredients. I made a very tasty and delicious summer comfort cold drink at home.

IMG_20230711_120136.jpg


Recipe Step 06,
In the last step, I shared a photo with my own hand made Cole Ding. It looks as tempting as it looks. Even better to eat. Everyone can make it at home. You can make a very tasty coldring.

IMG_20230711_120039.jpg


I hope you will like my today's process of making this Cole Drink. Thank you all for reading my post. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I will be back soon with my next post inshallah.

Sort:  
 last year 

Refreshing juice you prepared quick and easy to calm down the thirsty status at hot hours.🥤 I'd love to know what are the ingredients of that package. 📦 Do you happen to have a Twitter account? You can share this article there in order to make great promotion of Steemit platform. Regards.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

following your recipe step by step really made me want to try this creation of yours,surely it must be a very thirst-quenching thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45