Daily Menu Delicacies.// Great tasting eggplant chop recipe.// by @ Anowarhoussain.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Everyone. I am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh
Hello, my dear friends, how are you all? I hope that by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, with the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah.Today I have come to you with a completely different recipe.My recipe today is delicious eggplant chop bhaji recipe.Just hearing the eggplant chop makes the tongue water.Looking forward to the delicious eggplant chop recipe. You will love this recipe I have today.Without further ado let's get started with the quick recipe.

IMG_20221216_101752.jpg


Delicious Eggplant Chop Recipe.


Required Materials:


  • Onion batter 2 tbsp.
  • Chilli battet 3 tbsp.
  • Coriander batter 2 tbsp.
  • Amount of salt.
  • One cup of soybean oil.
  • One teaspoon turmeric powder.

Step 1,,

First I will take a big eggplant like 400 grams.

IMG_20221216_103205.jpg


Step 2,,

Then I cut the eggplant into pieces with a knife. And wash the cut eggplants with clean wate.

IMG_20221216_101701.jpg


Step 3,,

Next I will prepare the spices to make the eggplant chop.

IMG_20221216_112714.jpg


Step 4,,

At this stage, I cut the eggplant pieces. I will spread the spices on each piece by hand in the prepared masala.

IMG_20221216_113949.jpg


Step 5,,

Next, to make the eggplant chops, I put a pan on the stove and pour in about a cup of soybean oil.

IMG_20221216_113147.jpg


Step 6,,

At this stage, when the oil gets hot, I will leave the fried eggplants on the oil one by one. And fry well for three to four minutes.

IMG_20221216_101613.jpg

Step 7,,

Then when the brinjal chops turn light brown, take them out of the oven one by one. In this way, I complete the delicious brinjal chop recipe with just a few ingredients.

IMG_20221216_114759.jpg


IMG_20221216_101546.jpg


I hope you will like my eggplant chop recipe today.Thank you all for enjoying my post. I like today's recipe, please comment.Everyone will be healthy and well. I will be back soon with the next post inshallah.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yummy 😋😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your post in this community

I prepare this dish too in the summer when I pick the vegetables directly from my garden

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
BurnsteemYES
Beneficiary rewards to @hive-163291NO
Voting CSI10.4 ( 4.05 % self, 74 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7/10

We are happy for your participation, we want to continue to encourage the participation of all users to support account growth. We will be very happy if you support 10% rewards for account @hive-163291. Your participation will be useful for account growth in the future.

Because the rewards that will be supported will be used for power ups. Let's build together to achieve the goal of growing value in this community that we love.

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Wow it's a traditional dish of Pakistan
It's so yummy 😋🤤
I really love this recepie
Now I am feeling craving to eat it

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

You shared a dilicious and mouthwatering recepie 😌

 2 years ago 

Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43