Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon?

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Everyone. I am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.today I @steemit-travel Going to participate in a nice contest by the community.I'm the first @ripon0630 Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful competition.Today's competition is the main topic.If I get a chance to travel to the moon.How will I feel then? And how will my experience be? I am going to present them to you today.Hope you like it.Let's get started.

images.jpegSources


What's the first thing I want to do when I get to the moon? And why do I want to go to the moon?

I want to land on the moon first. And after I step on the moon, I want to present a souvenir of my country there. I want to put a flag of my country on the lunar surface first. So that when someone goes there later, he will remember my Bangladesh. And he will understand that someone came here from Bangladesh.Then I want to visit the lunar surface. I want to understand. What is located on the moon. And I want to gain different kinds of knowledge from the lunar surface. If I can return from there with some knowledge then it will be a matter of glory for Bangladesh.Because I will go to the moon and present the flag of Bangladesh there first.It is like a matter of glory. Just like if one can gain some knowledge by walking on the moon.Then that will also be a matter of pride for Bangladesh.I have seen many movies in the movies, is there soil on the moon? I want to go to the moon and see it with my own eyes.I want to check how correct this is. And I also got to know this from various movies and internet news.Can people live on the moon?

images (1).jpegSource


I want to realize this with my own eyes.And I want to know how true this is. And if I go to the moon and find out where there is habitable space, I'll look around first to see if there are any human facilities.I'll see if there's oxygen.no And whether there is any kind of human food provision. And if these opportunities remain. And if people start living on the moon, then what will be the situation there? And whether it will harm the earth and the soil of the moon.First I will check these points first.

images (2).jpegSource


Some of my preparations before landing on the moon.

Below are the preparations that I have to take before traveling to the moon.First, I will save some information about the moon before traveling to the moon.I will try to know how to reach moon. And by which vehicle can go to moon.I will try to know about this. And how much money will it take to go to the moon?Also how long I want to stay on the moon. And what clothes do I need to buy or save to go to the moon? And how long will it take to get to the moon? And whether there is any kind of food arrangement in the moon or not.

images (3).jpegSource


And should I take food with me or not? etc.I will try to know these things first.Because before traveling to a place if there is no information about that place.Then it is not possible to travel to that place. So I will first try to save this information beforehand.Then if I can save this information. And if I know the moon can be traveled by airplane.Then I will book a plane ticket first.Then fix a suitable date.I will prepare physically and mentally to travel to the moon.

If I travel to the moon and if I have any kind of danger or accident there, how will I get Nis Car and how will I save myself from that danger?

I definitely thought the biggest challenge would be when I reached the moon.Because the distance from the center of the earth to the center of the moon is very far, 384,498 kilometers.For this I need to gain enough knowledge.Because if there is any kind of error, death is inevitable there.The first problem to be faced by going to the moon is whether there is an oxygen system or not.And if not, then I will use the oxygen that I carry with me very carefully. Otherwise, death is inevitable. And another challenge I have to face is whether there is food provision or not. If not then I will take whatever food I carry with me. Because how long will I stay and what amount of food will I be able to reach home again.Thus if I can observe properly.Then I can overcome this danger.The next challenge is aircraft engine fuel.If there is any mistake in these, then death is inevitable.For this, I will ask the pilot if the engine of the plane is fine and if the plane has enough fuel.And if I can gain knowledge about this, then I can overcome this problem.

images (4).jpegSource


If I wanted to travel to the moon, who would I take with me?

Basically traveling to the moon is a tough job and requires a lot of courage and skill. So if I go to travel to the moon.I want to take a dear friend with me.Name of my dear friend : @rezaul-420 Take my friend because he has a lot of courage and a lot of intelligence.If I am in any danger he will help me with his intellect and physical strength.And if any kind of danger comes upon us, we can face it together.Because not all work is possible alone, if there are two people, the work can be completed very easily.That's why I want to take my dear friend @rezaul-420 with me.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@rezaul-420, @jannatmou, @shohel44.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the mention buddy

It's true. Basically traveling to the moon is a tough job and requires a lot of courage and skill. I admire your courage

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the nice compliment.

 2 years ago 

Wellcome

Loading...
 last year 

Entry anda sangat bagus saudara, mencari tempat layak huni di bulan adalah ide yang bagus, semoga anda sukses di kontes ini saudara.

 last year 

Thank you for the compliment.

 last year 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43