The Diary Game Better Life||Some beautiful moments spent today.

in Steemit Travel11 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 16 July -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • July 16-07-2023
  • Sunday

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. And living a very nice life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily activities in the form of a diary. By writing a daily diary we can show you the good deeds of our life. So we should write a diary every day. Let's talk and share how I spent my day today.

GridArt_20230717_114251411.jpg


I try to wake up early today like everyday. I wake up early every morning. After waking up I brush my teeth first to freshen up. Then I wash my face and freshen up. Then I went straight to my room. I came to my room and changed my clothes. Then I get ready to go for a walk. At that time I ate two apples. I left the house to go for a walk.

IMG_20230717_112734.jpg


I like to eat some fruit every morning. Because it contains a lot of nutrients that help our body to be healthy. Then I take a short walk every morning. It increases blood circulation in our body. Then I finished the walk. Straight back to my house. Finally I take a bath to go to college. After that I got dressed and left home with my college bag to go to college.

IMG_20230717_113027.jpg


As it was raining today, I have to go to college with an umbrella. I went to college straight to my class room and sat and waited for the teacher. After some time the teacher comes to the classroom. and started taking classes. I listen carefully to the teacher. Then I finished first class and second class and third class alternately. I left for home. It was almost afternoon when I came home. When I came home I changed my clothes and got fresh.

IMG_20230717_113311.jpg


After that I went out of the house to see our paddy field. This year paddy has been cultivated in our land. I came out of my house to see the paddy field. And finished watching our paddy fields. I go to a field to play football. I like to play football every afternoon some time. Because playing sports keeps our body healthy. For this reason I play sports every afternoon for some time.

IMG_20230717_113611.jpg


I enjoy playing football for the whole afternoon. Then I finish the sport and head home. Suddenly my eyes looked at the sky. And I noticed. It's evening. And the sun is sinking in the western sky. I was incredibly happy to see it. I then photographed a cloud. And hurried back home. When I came home, I washed my hands and face and got fresh.

IMG_20230717_113858.jpg


Straight away I went to my room and sat on the reading table in my room and studied for some time. After that I went to our dining room and finished dinner. Then I went straight to my bedroom. And fell asleep as fast as possible. How I completed my day today. I hope you enjoy my moments today. Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

I'm glad to hear that you are doing well by the grace of Allah. It's wonderful that you're sharing your daily activities in the form of a diary. Keeping a diary is indeed a great way to document the goodness in our lives. I agree that writing a diary every day can be beneficial.

Waking up early and starting the day with a fresh mindset is an excellent habit. Eating two apples before going for a walk shows your commitment to a healthy lifestyle. Keep up the good work, and may Allah bless you with more wonderful days ahead!

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. Have a nice day.

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend. Thank you so much for sharing your article here in the travel community. Would be a great help if you support this initiative to partake at the new edition:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-11-steemit-travel

Regards in advance ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22