" We went to Wazir Khan Mosque and shopping in Lahore "

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone 🤗

Peace be upon you, After saying that everyone will be fine and I hope that everyone will be fine and I am also fine. I am going to talk to you about a mosque that was built during the Mughal Empire.It will not be wrong to say that the old Lahore belongs to the entire Mughal Empire And besides, as old as Lahore is, it is very beautiful and still very attractive, people go to see it.I had discussed with my friends for a long time that we were going to Lahore and where to shop and had heard a lot about Wazir Khan Mosque, so we would visit there sometime.But in today's era, there are a lot of engagements because at the same time studies are going on, so there are a lot of engagements, so it is a little difficult to find time, but on the weekend, all our friends made a plan that we would also visit the Wazir Khan Mosque. Will go and do shopping together because winter is coming.So then we got a plane and sat in the first time car in the morning and left straight for Lahore.We parked our car at the stand and after that we went directly to the Orange Line station because we had to go through the Orange Line.
CollageArt_2022115113926515.png

Wazir Khan Mosque

IMG_20220726_162715.jpg

We reached Lahore around 10 o'clock and after that we went straight to Lahore station which is of metro from there we took the ticket and after taking the ticket we went straight to the railway station.Our train journey was very fun and wonderful because some of my friends were traveling in it for the first time and I had traveled many times by chance.But my friends are traveling in it for the first time, finally we talked and we reached our destination.Some distance from the station was Dilli Darwaza and after crossing the Dilli Darwaza, we went to Wazir Khan Masjid but we walked to Dilli Darwaza from the station.
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuxqv3pZBQWLakvTUvKN9JGMJ74v2tHpdc6sXX4YyUBKPcfyFF2ovwCchRjPWBRrMrRa5nydFUTfor2kZzstXe1dCiChSRTn5UGLoRx.png

Arriving at this gate, it seems as if we have gone back centuries, but it is still famous for its magnificence because of its incredible beauty.If you talk about the beauty of Wazir Khan Masjid, I have no words to describe it.

IMG_20220726_184532.jpg

IMG_20220726_184521.jpg

And right next to it is Azam Market. First we sat in the mosque for a long time. I also took some food and drinks and what we ate there Golgape is very famous.Now the time was too late and we had to go out for shopping, we had to buy clothes etc. for the family which is very important otherwise they had to let us enter the house because the family were very impatient. Waiting for the elder son to go and bring us something.

Shopping Time 🛍️🛒

If you talk about shopping, I am very fond of shopping myself and I have a great collection of shoes, clothes, pants, shirts and watches.We bought clothes for family and I bought for myself kameez shalwar etc. For father I bought things for younger brother.

IMG_20210917_144824.jpg

IMG_20220621_181411.jpg

I bought clothes for all my brothers and sisters and for all of them I got a watch for the elder brother of the younger brothers and for my father because my father is very fond of watches so he also wears them.And after that we had dinner and after eating we talked for a long time.And left for my home. This was my tour which I hope to share with you guys. You will like it a lot.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UPzpRmDmqVvWx5hM1fsdvc4P4o8nrfDy2EgVgT6TeG3a7GqxYdTygT7n8ivTyfr7Cqr5GM3rHnzb5sPRzaHfuh2acGPg.jpeg

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UPzpRmDmqVvWx5hM1fsdvc4P4o8nrfDy2EgVgT6TeG3a7GqxYdTygT7n8ivTyfr7Cqr5GM3rHnzb5sPRzaHfuh2acGPg.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ponpase

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ponpase

Hope you had your prayers.

 2 years ago (edited)

Absolutely my prayers are with you Thank you so much for reading my post

 2 years ago 

Your writings are amazing. You have written a wonderful blog. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post ❣️

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Travel community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 - Steemit Travel

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45