|| Today l Visited Mazar Quaid-e-Azam Karachi || 26-10-2022 ||

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone 🤗

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is well and I am also well.We should thank ALLAH, who is the Most Merciful and the Most Merciful, that the days pass by His mercy.And I hope everyone involved in this community is enjoying their lives.And will be calm.Today I visited a place that needs no praise I am talking about the most beautiful city of Pakistan, Karachi, which is the largest city of Pakistan and is called the city of lights.Today I went to the mausoleum of Quaid-i-Azam, which is located in Karachi, which is the biggest hand in making Pakistan, if we are free today, it is because of him and because of the grace of ALLAH.

FB_IMG_1666772343125.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0029.jpg

Me and my younger brother and a friend of mine we both went to Karachi my younger brother Usman is also working on this platform who went with me to Karachi and I also enjoyed a lot with you and I thought why not. Let's share with you guys today tour.We reached Karachi by train.

IMG_20221026_173913.jpg

Karachi is located at a distance of about eight to nine hours from our house. We reached Karachi by train on the way and my brother and my friend were with us. We had a lot of fun.We also cooked food and kept biryani with him which he ate as I don't like market food so our trip was wonderful.Finally, it was early morning when we reached Karachi, reached Karachi Cantt Station and our friends were coming to pick us up.We had breakfast. After breakfast we thought to rest as we were very tired. Rest was very important.After resting, changed clothes etc. and planned to go straight to Mazar Quaid.
Mazar Quaid-e-Azam

We were six people who went to the shrine, three motorcycles with us.Let me tell you a little about Quaid-e-Azam. Quaid-e-Azam is the person who made Pakistan and after his tireless work and struggle, Pakistan came into being.And today the whole world knows Pakistan, people come from all over the world to see it or it is the last resting place of our leader, we attended and prayed for his forgiveness.Everywhere there is a tree and a lot of care has been taken to clean it.

FB_IMG_1666788557795.jpg

The mausoleum of Quaid Sang Mar is made of marble and its courtyard is very beautiful.It consists of a huge enclosure made entirely of white stone.I went for the first time and it was a lot of fun and we took pictures which I am sharing with you guys. It was very crowded.Beauty attracts a person who ever goes to Karachi and Mazar Quaid-e-Azam is a place to see place.Let me take a picture of his tomb inside. Guards were standing. It was very well organized, so I took out my mobile and inside it there is a huge museum which contains everything from the life of Quaid-i-Azam used.We also went to this museum which is small.

Quaid-e-Azam Museum

So we decided to go to the museum either they are right next to the mausoleum this we are dead inside the house when I went there it looked like we had come to Quaid-e-Azam's house.Everything that I saw and used by Quaid-i-Azam was lying there. Our leader lived a very glorious life.I am sharing whatever pictures I got with you guys.

IMG-20221026-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20221026-WA0026.jpg

All the things related to his life, the furniture of his room, his utensils, the vehicles he used, everything is kept in this museum.I was surprised to see that about seventy-five years ago, everything so magnificent and so unique, we have not seen such things yet.Which was used by those people earlier It is really a must-see place, so those of you who can see it must go.So I have made quite a lot of pictures and I am very fond of making a picture which I am going to share with you guys the Mazar Quaid that I made.

Mazar Quaid-e-Azam Photography

I had gone from such a distance, so why did I take a picture I am fond of it, so I wanted to share it with you, so I took pictures of Mazar-e-Quaid with me. It is very wonderful.

CollageArt_20221026181322193.png

CollageArt_20221026182452957.png

After that evening time was near and it was getting dark so we planned to go home as we were very tired and we have to go to market so work is also important.So we came back home we were quite tired now we have had food and after some time we will rest so this is my tour today which I have shared with you guys hope you enjoy a lot Will like it.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPdxWWMyi2fs3NhDdR38u3qqokZU6ERLYu9W6KeE8QUCJrd9s31wYm3SVpJTre...zxzJGbLxiozKdSGNnyaWcoRzVsdWyWX2yrtpvpr5Vjnz751p5TwgbSXnUhctEmyrUcvgj3tGBaFpWnPshH6DgktWDX7J8dUNnTqCmSsjQtEaqe8xpoRsRhMDaW.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPdxWWMyi2fs3NhDdR38u3qqokZU6ERLYu9W6KeE8QUCJrd9s31wYm3SVpJTre...zxzJGbLxiozKdSGNnyaWcoRzVsdWyWX2yrtpvpr5Vjnz751p5TwgbSXnUhctEmyrUcvgj3tGBaFpWnPshH6DgktWDX7J8dUNnTqCmSsjQtEaqe8xpoRsRhMDaW.png

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Image from FB ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49