Club100 || Today I visited Shalamar Garden Lahore || Best Regards By @aliraza880 ||

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Assalam Alaikum 🖐️

I hope everyone is well and I am also well.One should start the day with the name of ALLAH, because ALLAH honors whom He wills, humiliates whom He wills, and hope in ALLAH is good, because good hope calms the coming time of man.I have been very fond of this tourism since the beginning and I continue to tour it which has brought spring to life and has been enjoyed by people.This is what I am saying and I also have my own opinion that man gets disturbed by the bitterness of life and he must take such a tow which refreshes his mind.So today I am going to tell you about the store, it is the most famous garden in Lahore, but it will not be wrong to say that the most famous garden in Pakistan is Shalimar Bagh.Which is located in Lahore and in its life I will tell you everything below so let's move on to the post.

IMG_20220926_151301.jpg

Shalamar Garden Lahore 🏜️
  • A visit to Shalamar Bagh is a lot of fun. Let me tell you about it. It is located in Lahore.Let me tell you that this is the most famous city of Pakistan, Lahore, which is very famous for its liveliness in the whole world, and it is also a very historical city in this regard.

IMG_20220926_144115.jpg

Shah Jahan was built by the king of Mughal era, all its details are written on this board, what was its history, it is all written, I am sharing its picture with you people so that your knowledge increases.

IMG_20220926_143956.jpg

IMG_20220926_144104.jpg

Me and my friends went to see Shalamarbagh, a big plan was made for many days, so one ticket is 40 rupees.And before that let me tell you that we traveled by orange line metro train and after that we were right in front of Shalimar.These two together in the picture you are seeing are her entrance pictures which are very charming and beautiful.
IMG_20220926_144106.jpg

The garden consists of three floors, the top is the middle and the bottom is Saturday and has its objects in different sizes.And various kinds of fruit trees were planted in this garden, and along with it many herbs also came in the garden and its beauty is being enhanced by 410 moons.And in it there will be a hot bath for Begum Shah Jahan and a very special place, which I mentioned to you, was built for Begum Shah Jahan.

IMG_20220926_145321.jpg

IMG_20220926_145330.jpg

It has many trees and many beautiful marble buildings on its top floor And to go down to the very beautiful interior of Jo, the stairs are made of all of them, which are of the old style, and in the middle floor there is a very beautiful palace, and in the middle of it there is a large lovely building.

IMG_20220926_144156.jpg

What I like the most about it is that it has all the fountains and egg trees in the middle and has made beautiful roads to walk on.

IMG_20220927_234416.jpg

This is a very big garden, there is a lot of everything, but I have given the picture, it is written on it, my friends also took pictures, we could capture every scene.There is a lot of care about cleanliness, anything that is not allowed is kept so clean.

My Own Opinion Regarding the Tour

First of all let me tell you that I had a lot of fun after watching Baag and seeing that this thing also exists in Pakistan.

Every man should tour and see worldliness and it makes the intelligent fresher.

And choose a place where you can learn alot.

I choose such things from where I can learn something and share it with others.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have to use Google Plus Codes or what3words.com platform to provide coordinates for mentioned places.

Make sharing of publication in other social media like Facebook, Instagram or Twitter.

Feel free to delegate to us in order to get a great performance of support to all the active members in the community club of travelers.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Rating6-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

I have also been to this garden, of course it is nice and beautiful, everything is designed very well and it was very nice to read your post and it felt like I was walking there myself.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰🥰

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

amazing.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70