A celebration 🥳🎉 at birthday corner near my home | club5050

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Assalamualaikum to steemit friends

•Dear friends I am very glad that finally I started my journey here after completing my achievement one task and now I am posting in different communities and I choose this community because I like the topics related to this community I think the topics that this community choose are very interesting and easy to write up for everyone so I decided that I have to post in this community and I have to subscribe it....

As this community is all about to share travel so I also want to share a memory of my travel and this is the most recent

•Hurrah!!!!🥳🎉

•Today is a big day in my life because it's a day of my birth.... Basically 11th January was that day at which I want and this is my day of birth and my family always celebrates it....
•Mostly children likes to enjoy and celebrate their birthday but I am the one who still likes to celebrate the birthday and I feel very happy from my inside at my birthday....
•Friends you know it's a very happy feel then someone or your lovely one or your family remember your birthday and they will wish you heartily.... You will feel a different and unique type of energy when someone wish you and someone remember your day of birth......

IMG_20230111_162505.jpg

•Now I want to share my whole day that how my family celebrates my day and how they all make this day memorable for me again....

When I was in college

•As I am a lecturer in a college so my day was also special in my college because my all students and teachers wish me and give me 1000 of prayers and their remembered me...

•I get up early because I have a some issue of cardiovascular disease so I always walk for at least 30 minutes at the time of morning because walking cigaret as an aerobic exercise in which you have to inhale Oxygen and it will improve your oxygen supply to your heart muscles so I think work is not only for the patients work is for everyone and every person either it is a disease person or either it is a healthy person should walk at least 30 minutes everyday in the morning and this thing is include in a healthy lifestyle....

IMG_20230110_164614.jpg

•So when I go to the college then my all colleagues and my all students wish me and one of my student give me a gift of chocolate and a birthday card......

Me enjoying my birthday with my family at night time

•At night time I was enjoying birthday with my family and today I was feeling some How sad because no one wish to me earlier and when I come back to my home from college then my family wish me and give me a surprise birthday party and the arrange it outside the home and I was surprised....

IMG_20230111_162316.jpg

•Me with my family go at a birthday corner and all the arrangements was very good that are arranged by my family....

•The lightning was very good at the birthday corner and restaurant was also very clean and neat. I think neatness is a very important thing that automatically attracts you so I like the neatness at that place and after that I like the beautiful arrangements that are made by my family as I have already told blue balloons are looking very good there is a specialty in blue balloons...

IMG_20230111_162355.jpg

•Speciality of the blue balloons is that it's my favourite colour and I like that thing that my family considered all my choices and arranged a birthday party for me and also arranged a good looking presentable and a delicious cake but I eat in a low amount for the purpose of maintaining my good diet and good health....

IMG_20230111_162242.jpg

•You can see above that how much the cake is presentable and looking delicious I want to eat more but it's more important to take care of my health if you are not healthy then you cannot enjoy your life and if you have a good health then you can have a fun and enjoy your life....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Love to read you story. Yes it's important, everyone should care their health and happy birthday, stay happy forever 🎉

 2 years ago 

Please take your time to get verified as an active member by following the next link with instructions to obtain the tag:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28