Travel Post | Few days in Cumaná ⛱️

in Steemit Travellast year

Iconic City 🏙️

I went there at least four times because my grandma had born in this place but then she moved to CBO when she was young with her small kids (my relatives). In this opportunity I wanna share with all of you some of photographies I've taken for the occasion of my graduation as civil engineer due to the university's headquarter, which is located in Cumaná and I stayed at a hotel before moving to my uncle's house. Let me say to you that you can eat the best empanadas ever in this particular coast region of the country.



https://w3w.co/intensa.adaptar.estrenó

Manzanares River, a relevant one that has its own traditional music that tells about his magnificent magic of water crossing through the center of the city. Couldn't avoid to miss the moment to get my picture of myself next to the shore with my blue medal as a new professional of engineering.



https://w3w.co/legítima.musgo.hilo

Antonio José de Sucre was one of the important national heroes that wrote an outstanding chapter in the history of Venezuela's independence and his origin is pointed to this region, si that's why there's a two staged museum dedicated to the objects that belonged plus documents related to him. Very modern spaces where you even find interesting paintings and sculptures there.



https://w3w.co/salas.legua.veían

Guaiquerí Park is a large green area for citizens to spend their spare time with amazing trees and sympathetic squirrels that are very fast to be snapped by any camera. Pretty quite and wonderful place that deserves a visit from you.



https://w3w.co/brasa.exacto.cariñosas

Marina's Plaza is a particular commercial center where you can see a good movie near to the sea because the place is located in front of the coast. Here you can see me in the cafeteria which was empty in early hours.



https://w3w.co/confiar.rige.asume

For a spot belonged to the coast of the country, inevitably you will have a good dish of fish in Cumaná. Even prepared by your beloved cousin at the house of my uncle, that doesn't have any countable price, moreover of enjoying my other little cousins playing between them over my uncle's Malibu.



https://w3w.co/peluqueros.aumento.rendir

Wanted to share more pics I know are existing around there but unfortunately I lost a considerable part of my digital stuff when thieves had stolen laptop to dad. Anyway, you can take notes about this lovely city where there's a plenty of beaches, trade centers and tasty empanadas like I was eating in the following pic. Bom apetite and see you soon.

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to me and they were taken by a cellphone camera in Sucre State, Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  
 last year 

Beautiful memories you shared with us

 last year 

Unforgettable special ones 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Too beautiful location. You are looked too enjoying with your tour. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Welcome. Thank you for sharing your comment here in the post.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@damithudaya

Thank you for sharing your experience and photos of Cumaná! It sounds like a beautiful and culturally rich city with plenty of interesting places to visit.

 last year 

Thank you so much to you for commenting my publication. I hope everything goes well with you and relatives. Have a nice weekend.

 last year 

looks like a great place to visit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48