SEC S9W4 | An inspirational figure in cyberspace: Kim Kiyosaki 💫

in Steemit Travel11 months ago (edited)

Yeah, K.K. ✌🏼

Who's my inspirer?


Trust me, I didn't even know about her existence when I started to also admire her famous husband Mr. Robert Kiyosaki, the best seller author ever in the financial field nowadays due to his valuable knowledge about financial education towards money management and the freedom you'll surely achieving by thinking smartly to get rich if you let your assets to work for you through the beauty of leverage in all senses. Was even more surprised when I realized she also published a good book called "Millionaire Woman", which made me to open eyes and see potential possibilities with so easy explanations of methods for our gender, the feminine one: women, ladies... As you prefer. ♀️


Cover and part of her book edited with InShot

Why I'd like to meet her?


I loved the way she addressed her vision to her friends at the time I was reading those lines of that book, so I could imagine I can create such a great group of women that want to learn, improve and getting free from prejudice, society and types of certain type of men with very close mind (not all, right?), no matter if they are fathers, brothers, husband's or friends... It's more important their happiness by taking a whole control of their lives. If I get the occasion to personally meet her, for sure I'll be attending to all her conferences and taking the best of her experience with investments from a perspective that only any woman can reach.💰



Source of her profile in Instagram

Where I'm thinking to take her?


Hawaii as a great destination is really perfect because they were living here and this is like their main home despite they're currently having residence in the United States of America. In Hawaii their history of dreams to become millionaires one day started here and I'd like to imagine how much was awesome was the process of mindset transformation while I enjoy the beauty of this paradise located in the middle of Pacific ocean.🌊



Source from Pexels website

Which payment method I'll use?


I'm understanding that the same Robert has been rejected the Bitcoin itself some years ago by telling that is not a trustful tool to invest properly but right away he's now advising people to buy it at the perfect moment of bearish market when apparently everything is in crisis, although this is the right decision to grab the opportunity and catch the lower price to finally sell or hold them in a promising future. So I don't think Mrs Kiyosaki would have any issue to accept any type of crypto asset to purchase services, specially the Steem token if I get the chance to propose her to use it, moreover of BTC to cover the travel spends.✈️



Source from Twitter of R.K.


All pictures belongs to me (except the one from Pexels plus Kiyosaki's book) and they were taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A device in Venezuela

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

*** See you in the next post *** 📝

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
 11 months ago 

the inspirational figure that is said here is very interesting, and I just got to know him, the figure of Kim Kiyosaki

 11 months ago 

Their books are really useful to see money in a very different aspect or perspective indeed. Thanks for coming here to comment dear friend. Have a good starting of the week.

 11 months ago 

It looks like you really enjoy his work, but it's a shame I don't have the book at my place, bro

 11 months ago 

Well I've to get them by internet, looking with patience, got a pair of PDF. I can send you the files at discord but you've to remember me. I can't miss these great texts.👍🏼

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your kind offer sis, if you have sent it I will read it later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01