You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About Nature | My Favorite Photography.

in Steemit Travellast year

Was really shocked to see my favorite wild animal on the world through your photography 😲 the famous tiger 🐅 I really would love to see it for real one day, where I hope will be very soon. Thank you so much for sharing. You can also publish it in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section. Regards.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for your nice comment. As per your suggestion I have shared the post on Twitter. Although the tiger is a ferocious animal, its striped color looks very beautiful. Good luck to you.

 last year 

That's why I love it. The stripe design in the fur is very interesting in this particular wild animal. You're welcome friend. And thanks for sharing in Twitter too.

By the way, I happen to see a video in YouTube shared by my venezuelan fav couple of travelers where they went to Egypt: I got so surprised about the fact of raising pigeons because there are people to love collect them, it's such an art that might cost a lot depending of certain features on these little birds and now I'm seeing this is normal in your country too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99