You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Magnificent fort in Rajasthan, India – Amber Fort | #steemexclusive / 28 photos

in Steemit Travellast year

Impressive architectural facades as much as we can find in places like the Taj Mahal in the mentioned county of India. This demonstrate how rich is the culture at this particular nation. Thanks for your article 😊

Sort:  
 last year 

The palaces built in this Mughul style, is impressive architecture. Just like Taj Mahal (which we also visited) which is the most beautiful I think. I actually went there twice. Couldn't get enough :)

 last year 

Twice! Incredible... How much I envy you friend, just for that fact, LoL. 😂 It must be so impressive to see them for real once you reached there. ✅

 last year 

Taj Mahal is simply the most beautiful building I have ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44