You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | My Journey to the Maldives

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

I'd like to have some idea about where's exactly the location of those islands. Of course destinations like these ones use to be very expensive but worth a lot as you state in your article. Thanks for your participation. Have a good luck.🍀

Important Note: remember use Pixabay and other sites for free use of pictures. These ones you presented aren't copyrighted.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI15.7%
Rating7-10
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Flickr pictures are creative common pictures and I requested permission to use them but anyway, I will improve next time. Also, the Island is in the Republic of Maldives, and it is owned by the Intercontinental Resort. There are other more expensive resorts on the islands of Maldives.

But there is something I do not get, Do I need to be verified in your community before I can post here because I have gone through the Steemit Verification process? What does it take to be a verified user?

 last year (edited)

It's just an step that is nothing to do with evaluation or posting in the community. Don't worry. The purpose of verification is the multiple cases of farming accounts that were strongly publishing specifically here in the group.

Here's the verification Link if you decide to make this process:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

But the point is the pictures owned by someone else. You must demonstrate the proof of that permission to fulfill the basic rule of the platform of not being plagiarist but creative. Otherwise, there are available options like Pexel or Pixabay.

 last year 

I did that here already

image.png

But i would change the pictures.. Thanks

 last year 

All right 👍🏼 If you say so, I'll believe you. 😁 Updated membership tag 🏷️ Next time don't forget to put this important aspect in your future posts when you use that kind of sources in pictures, okay? All remaining to say is good luck to you in contest.🤞🏼

 last year 

Thanks a lot for the reply, the review, and the updated membership tag. I sincerely appreciate and I hope to do better in the future.

 last year 

Always willing to learn something new everyday even from my part. Enjoy this season of engagement challenge. ✔️✔️✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43