You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malaga vacanza magica! (ITA/ENG) Málaga magical holiday!

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi there. So glad to hear about another great friend of travel in Europe. It's important to have your membership label to get verified. Please follow these easy instructions from here:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Sort:  

Hi and thank you, I had already done a presentation post and as soon as I have time I will go look for it because it's from several years ago, I don't want to rewrite things already written it would be a plagiarism of myself hahaha ... thanks again!

 last year 

No need to rewrite, just look for that link presentation made in New comer's and put it in the comment section of that one I've mentioned, with a current selfie of you (Steemit Travel, date and username). Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45