You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Food | It will leave you with food for thought!

in Steemit Travellast year

My my!!!! I'm understanding they prepare all kinds of insects as a normal ingredient for them, but I can't imagine how much I will be willing to embrace the fact of eating such type of... Food 😂 Amazing article my dear friend. Thank you so much for partaking in the contest. You can engage with the recent application for the season number 8:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-steemit-travel

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for stopping by and for the engagement with my post.
Wishing the community all the best for the Engagement Challenge Season 8.
It is time for you to get another turn.

 last year 

We hope so. ☺️ Really enjoyed your text. I can't wait to do the same by eating some cockroaches in those countries soon. 😝

 last year 

Hahaha! Just make sure you are hungry before you.
It makes it easier (•ิ‿•ิ

 last year 

LoL 🤣 That's true 😂

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70