You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to eat in Turkey

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

I would love to know Turkey one. I've been hearing about baklava a lot too. So, this must be a very tradicional sweet.

In first place, I encourage you to join the achievement program from New comers community in order to grow faster into the platform:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/newcomers-achievement-program

Any doubt you can get any time, don't hesitate to ask for help.

A lot of regards and welcome here to the community of travel 🧳

Sort:  

Thank you for your friendly comment! I'm glad to hear that you're interested in learning more about Turkey and trying traditional foods like baklava. It is definitely a popular and delicious dessert that you won't want to miss.

I will consider your suggestion too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61