You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TRAVEL IN 10 PICS. LOCATION UYO AKWAIBOM STATE NIGERIA.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello there friend. Many of the presented places aren't really a tourist attraction. Try to find a historical building or natural spots like parks that tells a lot. Most of cities have at least several of them. Take it in count. Regards.

~You can take some to get verified in the community according to the corresponding pinned post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ooooh ok ma. I will

 2 years ago 

Hello friend pls. What will make me a verified member of this community. Even though my post is not in line with the contest let it be my post for the community .thanks. I can.make another post for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Lol 🤣 I'm sorry. Here you are the instructions. It's very easy to follow.

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

 2 years ago 

Ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33