You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game ||Praying Time with kids ||Date:05-08-2022||@professor72

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Hello once again friend. I can imagine there's dress code for praying time and those clothes are looking pretty good with bright and interesting colours. Thank you for sharing here in this opportunity.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yes, There have a dress code for praying time. It makes was more glorious when we were it and pray. Thanks for your compliments about my post. Please stay with me and keep supporting.

 2 years ago 

@alegnita
As far as I know booming support is given only if the quality rating is 7 in your community. But my quality rating of this post is 7 according to your rules. Which is suitable for booming support. I have not received booming support for this post even in last 4 days. Please let me know what is the quality problem of my post due to which I am not considered for booming support in this post.

 2 years ago 

The frequency of booming votes in the tier to us is 4 times a day and the idea is support as many accounts as possible with such excellent content of course. Not necessarily votes are guaranteed the whole time, so all you can do is to keep creating great articles that worths to enjoy, where probabilities will be the more you post. Hope to continue seeing you here. 👍🏼

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your information . I will try to maintain your guidelines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45