You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club100 || 05 August 2022 || A small travel blog.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

I'd like to know in detail the ingredients that take part in those dishes you took in your small but great trip you did. Also, would be nice to have idea of the costs converted from your local currency to steem, plus the name of restaurant. Please include coordinates with what3words.com site to locate the place in map too. Take in count these tips. 🙂 Regards to you and keep posting here. Thank you for sharing your content here.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.7 (0 % self, 75 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Rating6-10

Have a nice day !

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for report, how about Rating ?

 2 years ago 

It's done. Edited after I realized I forgot to rate. 🙈

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️❤️ for advising me about my mistake. I will learn from my mistakes. And I will correct my mistakes in the posts. All your support motivates me to do better. thank you

 2 years ago 

Practice make a perfect master. It's unforgettable not even to do anything, right? Thank you for taking the initiative of sharing your content here in the community. Happy weekend.

 2 years ago 

With all of your support I will be motivated to share more good content with everyone. I hope for everyone's support and encouragement. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36