My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | 3 M's: Mérida, Maracaibo & Margarita

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)


Image edited with InShot application


Introduction

Hello there dear travel community. In this occasion I want you once again to take the great opportunity to share my best experiences I've ever had before during my travel journey in three important spots from my own country Venezuela, which are happen to start their names with M, so this is a casual coincidence that makes my combination of choices very special. Let's go together in my good memories of best travels I had before so far.✨


My Best Moment 1

NameMérida
Cooordinateshttps://w3w.co/pulsa.gusta.rendir
TimeNovember 2009

Description and memories

The capital of Mérida State that carries the same name is located on the West side of the country and has a lot of charming attractions I could enjoyed during an international civil engineering congress attended by many students from my college (including me), except for the cable car of the area because it was stopped by maintenance in that year. At least I saw the magic of a typical Mucuchí doggie and a lovely park called Chorros de Milla, where there are several waterfalls in a natural space with some wild animals like a zoo. Impossible to miss the emblematic landscape of paramo with the possibility of seeing the monument of La Loca Luz Caraballo and the famous Mucubají lagoon... The one with cold water of course so you must not dare to take a bath there If you don't want to catch a strong flu. 🤧



My best moments in Mérida


My Best Moment 2

NameMaracaibo
Cooordinateshttps://w3w.co/ruedo.oponer.informó
TimeOctober 2010

Description and memories

By attending another national Congress of my profesional career where I came with my future colleagues too in this huge city, it was a big fun moment to know the architectural facade of the The Cóndores palace, the beauty of lake's boulevard or the charming colored houses of Saladillo neighborhood in the center. Despite of the very hot climate of Maracaibo town, the travel itself was pretty unique because I also took it as the occasion to know the green metro that was recently inaugurated in that moment from the technical point of view. For sure was very practical, free of stress and outstanding among other instants to remember. 🚇



My best moments in Maracaibo


My Best Moment 3

NameMargarita
Cooordinateshttps://w3w.co/superen.adultas.niñeras
TimeApril 2019

Description and memories

An amazing island that is considered as one of the best international destinations ever because it's really the pearl of Caribe Sea. Beautiful and clean beaches like the one of Pampatar that provides humongous sights and delicious fish like sardines where I'm looking a little burned due to a insolation I previously had. Over there I met nice local people like these lovely children that were posing for the camera in Boca del Rio which you can have the best memorable moments with them at any great place like the sight of Bella Vista in front of the sea in Margarita: a cute one to get a humongous pose with sunglasses against the hot sun. Also adored the japanese fish in the C. C. Sambil, with a vibrant warming colors like red, orange and yellow (even white). The caribbean pearl really rules indeed. 🦪



My best moments in Margarita


Conclusion

I'm inviting @angelnu @angelys and @yudisney to this great contest. Hope sincerely you liked my best photographies from these three important moments. Each person has their own and that's why they're so special in fact. See you soon in next opportunity. Good bye travelers. 👍🏼

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

Pictures belongs to me and they were taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A device in Venezuela

*** See you in the next post *** 📝

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Aku suka bangunan indah yang berwarna warni di foto mu itu, aku juga suka mengunjungi pantai. Berlibur memang mengasyikkan..
Terimakasih sudah berbagi moment indah liburan mu bersama kami.
Salam sukses

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind comment. I appreciate it a lot from your part. I wish you the best success on the contest in last week of Steemit Engagement Challenge season four. Have a nice weekend friend.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 20 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d
Rating8/10

Have a nice day !

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club StatusClub5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @pelon53. Continue making quality content for more support.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66