My dream is to visit Steemit, Inc. Office By @Akareen

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi dear steemians

How is everyone in this community and I hope you are doing well? It's my privilege to participate in this amazing contest, although this is my first time of writing contest in this noble community and I hope this platform can be improve more than this from different contest organised in this community. Steemit is the social media blockchain that reward their user whenever they write high quality content and this reward are in form of steem.

Which transportation will you use to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?

plane-170272_1280.jpgsource

Transportation by air is the best kind of transportation I will use to travel from Nigeria to New York city and a Virginia which is steemit head office. One of the top airline in my country is Ethiopian airline, according to my finding this airline provide the best affordable accommodation to their customers that is why most peoples prefer this kind of airline in my country.

Before I will travel out of the country, I will need to apply for passport from Nigeria immigration service(NIS) and this will take like one to two months, NIS will notify me for the collection of my passport when it is available. After that I will apply for visa at United state of America embassy in Abuja here Nigeria, after I have successfully complete my registration at their embassy and visa have issue for me I can now proceed my journey to New York city.

Distance from your location to the Steemit, Inc. office.

It normally 9 hours 45 minutes from Nigeria to New York city and the direct flight price US$1,057 which is about 4,500 steem. This is long journey which require to bring all what it take along so that you will not feel neglected when you reach your final destination.

After I have landed at the airport, I need to look for hotel at nearby in order to rest for a while after that I will woke up in the morning to continue my journey to their head office, I may board train or bus that is going to their headquarter.

Why do you want to visit the Steemit, Inc. office?

city-182223_1280.jpgsource

My visit to steemit team is to know how their beautiful office look like, how are they operate, seeing all this will boost my morale to be actively continue my stay in this noble platform. Meeting different steemians physically is a thing of joy because it will not be like we are exchange conversation alone in this platform.

Organising reunion among members will help us to continue discuss some vitae information regarding this platform and individuals may also suggest how we can promote this platform by using social media account like Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, Instagram etc. In order for this platform to reach millions of people.

Setting my eyes on their staff and discuss some challenges we are facing and the way forward will help me to keep on growing in this platform.

How do you do it to make your dreams come true?

I have been dreaming for this opportunity to come for a very long time and I know one day this dream will come true. This dream can come true through hard work, dedication and patience.

I believe one day steemit team will organise seminar or workshop for the fellow steemians all over the world and in which they will paid for our flight and accommodation, in that process I will use that opportunity to meet their management teams and all others bosses.

What will you do when you are at the Steemit, Inc. office?

meeting-2284501_1280 (1).jpgsource

I will first of all have an appointment with their CEO after my appointment have been approve, I will discuss some useful information with them. The first things of my discussion concerning the newbie who are not receive upvote on their article at the right time, I want steemit team to look into this, upvote on their article will help them to continue staying longer.

Some newbie complained that their achievement have not been verify by the greeter team, greeter teams should verify their post on time and they should support them whenever necessary because they are new into the platform without no anything about steemit.

In addition, some users have the problem of self voting on their post which is totally wrong, steemit teams must caution users on the danger associated with this. Steemit teams must publish article on this so that users will be aware.

Conclusion

Seeing steemit team will help us as a steemians to discuss most important things with them and I believe they will give us positive feedback, If we keep mute it will definitely affect our journey in this platform.

I invite

@rossnenye
@mesola
@bela90

Thanks for reading my post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66