Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to?

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi steemians,

It is my pleasure to participate in this amazing contest hosted in this wonderful community, we have many registered users who are doing well in this platform, in fact their presence and active keep this platform growing. Today I will like to discuss about which steemians country would you like to travel to.

pexels-muhammad-khawar-nazir-9176472.jpg
source

Which Steemian country would you like to travel to? Feel free to mention any Steemians from those countries who have inspired your desire to travel there.

Steemians country I will like to visit is Pakistan, this country is my childhood dream because of beautiful atmosphere and other tourism attraction. This country is so beautiful to the extent that peoples from all over the world visited this place either for business, school or work.

Pakistan is the second largest most populated Muslim country, this country is blessed with unique culture, most erudite scholar reside in this country so that others can tap from their knowledge. The famous steemians that will inspired my journey to this country is @malikusman, and I believe my stay with him will yield good things in return.

What interests you about their country, and why would you like to meet them there?

I just want to visit their country to know more about their way of life, seeing @malikusman1 physically is a thing of joy because his an hardworking steemians I am willing to work with.

I will like to visit difference places including their beautiful mosques where many worshipers perform their solah, Pakistan is a wonderful country where everyone will like to travel to because of their cultural heritage.

Pakistan accommodate various visitors who come to their country for one particular assignment or the others, that is why this country is the best among the rest.

Which Steemians would you take with you as your tour guide when visiting different spots in the country?

@malikusman1 will be my tour guide since he know different route we can pass in order to reach those beautiful places on time. I will like to visit Lahore, I have read about this city and I want to use this opportunity to know more about this town.

Pakistan have the second highest mountain in all over the world, I will like to visit this amazing place to see what God have blessed them with.

What things do you want to explore in their country? Does their country have any special food, tradition, or culture that draws you to it?

Biryani is the most popular and delicious food in Pakistan, everyone is willing to have good taste of. In fact I can't wait to taste the aroma of the food.

Their culture is so unique and their mode of dressing is quite different from others culture I will like to see this in order to have more knowledge on how they are dealing with one another.

I learn most of their culture here on steemit seeing this physically will help me to have some basic understanding about their particular culture and I will also like to know various kind of festival they usually host annually.

How long do you want to stay there, and how much will your entire trip cost in steem?

I will like to spend one month and a week in their country, the flight price is NGN1,970,485 including cost of living which is about 8000 steem. I will expose to different things if I stay longer in their country side such as to have more friends, participate in some workshop pertaining to steemit and finally meet the steemians family.

Conclusion

This journey is an adventure in which everyone will like to participate, Pakistan is the peaceful Nation, no religion violence everybody just they live in harmony without difficulty. I will like to invite @bonaventure25, @rossnenye and @wasa2020 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog

Best regards
@akreen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi friend, Thank you so much for mentioning me here and giving me honour. There is no doubt that Pakistan is really a very good country, and you know a lot about it. Indeed, biriyani is very tasty here, and we will enjoy it. I hope that one day our dreams will come true. Good luck! 🥰

 last year 

You must be really admiring this user so you wish to come to Pakistan and visit him. This land is having the plus of Karachi region where you can get blast by seeing stupendous mountains there. Abd of course delicious typical food. Thank you for sharing your article here in the travel community. Feel free to also publish in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section. Regards from my part.

 last year 

Thanks for this wonderful comment on my post, I will do that as soon as possible

 last year 

So great to hear that. Let's keep in contact through this awesome Blockchain platform ✔️🤞🏼😇

Loading...
 last year 

I completely agree with you! Pakistan is indeed a country of immense beauty and rich cultural heritage. It has always been a dream destination for many, thanks to its captivating atmosphere and diverse tourism attractions. The country's unique culture and the presence of highly knowledgeable scholars make it even more appealing. It's wonderful to hear that @malikusman, one of the famous Steemians, would inspire your journey to Pakistan. Building connections and learning from others can truly lead to amazing experiences. I hope your visit to Pakistan fulfills your childhood dream and brings you incredible memories.

 last year 

Thanks for this comment, my stay in Pakistan is something I will proud of, my experience will determine their way of life which is quietly difference from my own culture. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44