Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon? By @ajegena

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Hello steemit friends A warm greeting to each everyone on this amazing platform Call steemit, it is a great privilege to have you all alive and healthy, am not here to greet you only but also here to participate in a contest organized by @ripon0630 in #SteemitTravel which says what would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon. I believe that all of you will understand my view, and you are all welcome to my contest once thanks to @ripon0630

✅ If you had the opportunity to travel to the moon, what would be the first thing you would want to do once you arrived there, and why?

If I have the opportunity to go to the moon, the first thing I will do is that I will first thank God for arriving safe.

And aside from that I will mention that I go around the moon to my satisfaction

And as well, I will also take a lot of pictures to my satisfaction infant till the phone storage is full before I can give up.

And after I take some pictures to my satisfaction I will now go ahead to give myself some time in other to camp my brain and after I give myself some rest will now I take a pen and book to write down dose things I saw and I observe there in other give out to dose that is yet the opportunity to go.

My dear esteemed friends, I wish that my dream will surely come to pass for me to go to the moon live not to be seeing it on television or the news.


nature-3232241_1280.jpg
Source

✅ What preparations would you make before embarking on such a trip, and why are they important?

The preparation that I will do before trips to the moon is that, before I should travel to the moon I will mention that my country will be aware of my going and I will personally write a short story about my traveling before I go

Why all things are important, is that notifying your nation is very important because they will have some assistance to give you and about the story is good also what you wrote will be as the beginning of your journey and story.


✅ What do you think would be the biggest challenge you would face while traveling to the moon, and how would you overcome it?

Naturally am scared of flying 🚀 , I know that I will have so little challenge and also will be short of oxygen for me so for that reason, how am going to overcome all these things is that

istockphoto-1410787752-612x612 (1).jpg
Source

I will have to create some courage in other to overcome this fear of my life, and considering the oxygen, I will have to go along with some oxygen cylinder in other happen out in my breathing


istockphoto-1368368019-612x612.jpg
Source

✅ If you could bring one person with you on your journey to the moon, who would it be, and why?

Who am going to bring if I will be an opportunity to, my parents but since is only one person am to bring my mother along with me.

And why am bring my mother along that she is the key to my life and I value infants in life she is my role model after God.


I especially invite the people of @simonnwigwe, @ihorgic, and @josepha, to participate in my contest, and to everyone, you are highly welcome to est also.

Friends I thank you very much for taking the time to visit my post. See you guys in my next post.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/03/2023


image.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hallo dear friend. Hope you are okay. Take some few minutes of your valuable time to have a chance of verification with us in the community through this link:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Have a humongous day 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55