Delicious😋 recipe of potato with egg😋😋😋

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

how are you all I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. To all my food loving friends today I am here with a new recipe for you. In fact, who does not like to eat chess!! Everyone likes to eat new recipes. So I do what I can and share it with you. So friends, I hope you like my recipe today. The recipe is Potatoes with Eggs and Savory Recipe. This recipe is perfect for It is very good to eat with hot rice. I love potatoes and vegetables with eggs either cooked or fried. But I like cooking more. This is one of my favorite recipes. And everyone in our house likes it a lot. I hope you will like it too. Who doesn't like to eat eggs? As far as I know, everyone likes eggs. I like potato dishes with eggs. One day you will try like me. You will like it very much. Who doesn't like to eat new food. Actually people love to eat new food more. A human food
I don't like to eat, so many people cook what they want when they want. I don't feel so good without a satisfying meal. Food is something that gives energy to the human body when eaten. Mindful people like to eat food.

Let's start with today's delicious recipe

PhotoCollageMaker_2023541042969.jpg

Everything I need to make the recipe

  • Potatoes
  • Eggs
  • Onions
  • Pepper
  • Ginger batter
  • Cumin batter
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Hajj powder
  • Oil

First step

IMG_20230502_081925_363.jpg

  • First, I boiled the potatoes and eggs in a separate pot. Then I waited until the potatoes and eggs were cooked. Then when the potato egg is cooked, I take it off the stove. Then I kept them well.

Second step

IMG_20230502_082736_704.jpg

IMG_20230502_082845_126.jpg

  • Finely chop onion and green chillies. Then I fried the eggs in the middle of the pan with oil

Step Three

IMG_20230502_083011_705.jpg

IMG_20230502_083041_669.jpg

  • Then green chillies, chopped onions, turmeric powder, chilli powder are added to the oil, half the batter is mixed with light water and the potatoes are mashed.

Step Four

IMG_20230502_083204_092.jpg

IMG_20230502_083231_285.jpg

  • Mashed the potatoes well. After some time I will add some water between the potatoes. Then I will wait for a while and then release the egg.

becomes today's delicious egg curry

PhotoCollageMaker_20235410311920.jpg

Thank you all so much for viewing my post 😋😋😋😋

From# Bangladesh
@afrinn

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif


Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI1.5 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 19 accounts, last 7d )
Rating6-8
That sounds like a delicious recipe! Adding green chillies, chopped onions, turmeric powder, and chilli powder to the oil must give the dish a nice flavor and aroma.And do you have any tips or variations to share for those who want to try this recipe?
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51