Dinner At Cousin's Home | club5050 | 11-01-2023

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope all memebers will be happy in life and enjoying the day. Today i am here again to discuss my experiences about the lunch at my cousin's house. Hope you will enjoy my post.

Let's start

MY MORNING ACTIVITY

I woke up beforehand in the morning moment. I could not sleep through out the night duly but due to my working timing i had to get up beforehand about six. First i took ablution and went for offering prayer to tje nearest synagogue . I offered prayer in the synagogue with other people. I offer morning prayer regularly.

20230111_175833.jpg

I always feel internal satisfaction after soliciting. I feel that i'm talking to Allah. He also replies me in different ways.

Prayer is veritably useful and healthy exertion in other words it's favourite exertion of thd whole day. It always keeps us vulnerable from bad habits and keeps us close towards Allah.

It always makes us realise the differences between right things and wrong things.

I came back to my home after prayer and also wore my specific dress for exercise or track dress and also went down of my house for the morning walk.i also put on my leather gloves on my hands because there was a too important cold day.

BENEFITS

I walked for an hour and also i did jogging and jumpingin the demesne. I also performed frontal rolling. This improves our metabolism and also improves our lungs working and performnace.

Breakfast

After all i came to the home and after taking the bath i had a healthy breakfast prepared by my mom with my family.

Breakfast was veritably delicious and succulent because it was my own choice. I ate fried aggs with heavy parathas. After this i took a mug of tea with family members and also also had some gossip and chit chat with them.

DINNER PLAN

After that i got ready for my office and left for office at 9 o clock. I reached office and then i performed all necessary formalities. I completed my work and all the tasks assigned by the office.

20230111_175953.jpg

It was the time of 7 when our boss announced the dinner in yasor broast with all faculty members of the office.

We all winded up as soon as possible and then got ready to go for dinner. At exact 8 o clock i went to the restaurant by my own bike. My colleagues and other friends were already present there. We were all waiting for the boss. Without him we couldn't start the dinner.

At 8:15 boss entered the dining hall of the restaurant we all welcomed him warmly. We ordered the dinner. We ordered chicken karahi and chicken palao alongwith cold drinks. The food was very spicy and hot too.

I ate to my filler because i was too famished. After dinner we had tea and then asked for permission to go back. At 9 o clock we all came out of the dining hall.

20230111_180108.jpg

Thanks to all of you friends and steemit members. Hope you guys will like this dinner party and also share and resteem this dinner party post.

Mentions to
@hive-163291
@steemit-travel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Morning prayer gives wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81