A BBQ night with cousins | club5050

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
GREETINGS TO ALL MY FRIENDS

•Today @affanali is going to share his travel....
•First of all I get up and as usual pray fajar.....
•After soliciting i also read some verses of Quraan and also backed to home. I wore my morning dress especially use for morning walk. I went to the demesne. There were may people walking on the track. People are enjoying natural scenes here....
•I started walk on the track. I walked hastily for 15 twinkles and also i started jogging. I also ran on the track and after many twinkles i got tired.

HAVING BREAKFAST

IMG_20230113_183936.jpg

If you ask me that which type I like the most also I'll say that it depends upon my mood occasionally I feel to eat commodity Western and eventually I like to eat commodity traditional and moment I'm going to partake you a thing which is traditional and which is veritably good in taste and I like it veritably much.

In Urdu it's known as saag I like it veritably much I always like to eat it with a lot of adulation I added in it and this form is really veritably succulent.
I had a breakfast of it....

START OF MY TRAVEL FOR GET TOGETHER

I get ready to go at a bar b q party that was organised by me and my relatives in the home and cousins and I get ready eventually to enjoy the party and now I was going to the home of my cousin where we all have to come to enjoy this night and one of my kinsman called me to bring cheedar cheese from the way.

•After that at night eventually I reached at a party

BBQ PREPARATION

IMG_20230113_185704.jpg

•First of all when I was in my cousin home then I'll cousins reached for me just to in the way so we all decided to wait for both of them and when they are with us within 15 to 20 minutes then we decided to have a preparation bbq....

•Basically we decided to make the BBQ and we use chicken for it and we use different types of spices to make it..... After that when we made it then these were very juicy and yummy 😋😋....
•We all like the taste and there was a music also like that place so we enjoyed bbq with the music and we have a get together after a long time and that was a very good thing that I like first in party...

FRYING FISH

•As it is a winter season that everyone likes to eat in this weather is fish it is very nutritious and also good for health provides a lot of nutrients vitamins minerals and energy to the body makes skin fresher....

•There are lot of health benefits of fish so we decided to make it in the party and for making the party more memorable....

IMG_20230113_185721.jpg

•We all take equal part in making the all recipes....

•It is right to say that meeting with friends cousins and menu give you a pleasure but the thing that I like most in the parking is to participate in the all activities either it is making food and preparing the menu this is really very enjoyable when all people all friends and all cousins take part in the preparation of the menu as a part with my cousins equally....

IMG_20230113_185746.jpg

ENJOYING SWEET DISH

•After enjoying the all recipes I really like to enjoy the sweet dish and dish was not made by me and my cousins this was made by the mother of my cousin and that was really yummy I am sharing you the picture of this dish...

IMG_20230113_185732.jpg

•Over all the divorce very good and I really enjoyed the whole day a lot.....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Looks very delicious 😋 thanks for sharing this with us.

Your welcome

Last night i also enjoyed BBQ with my friends. Really memorable moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47