Today I went for a walk to Naogaon Sakher Palli Park

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

The Traveling Blog

I am Rafi from Bangladesh

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to tell you about my little trip. Hope you all like it very much. I am very happy with this trip.

Fotor_166748424764064.jpg

https://w3w.co/earmarked.withdraws.squeaks

Where I Traveled The name of that place is Sakher Palli. This is a park. This place is located in Naogaon district and I visited there today. The distance to this place is about 20 km from my house and we went there by motorcycle. I love to walk and walk in that park.

The main gate of the park

Screenshot_20221103-164100~2.png

You can see in this picture. This is the main gate of the park. To enter the park, enter from this direction. So I took a picture of this gate when I first entered the park and shared it with you.

Vegetable garden

IMG_20220414_141641.jpg

Then I entered the park through the gate. I saw another gate to enter. This is the living garden and has all kinds of flowers and fruit trees.

This path leads into the park

IMG_20220414_142237.jpg

By this way we went inside the park we went there with about 5 friends. With two motorcycles and we loved it there and had a lot of fun there.

Two laughing statues

IMG_20220414_142224.jpg

Then we were going through that road. Then I saw two duck statues made here. It is very nice to see those smiling statues. So I took this picture and shared it with you.

Frog umbrella and frog statue

IMG_20220414_141837.jpg

On his right side is a frog umbrella and the frog statue looks very nice. So I took pictures and shared them with you. The frog umbrellas looked very good and there is a frog sitting under that umbrella. I like it very much. So I took the picture

Fairy statue in the middle of the pond

IMG_20220414_142346.jpg

You can see in this picture. This idol is built in the middle of a big pond. This statue is the story of the squirrel and the fairy. We read as children. This statue is made according to that story. Kathur's ax fell into the river and was picked up by the fairy. Here is what is meant by this statue.

Shark statue

IMG_20220414_153308.jpg

You can see in this picture. An idol of a shark bird has been made here. A small pond has been made here and on the side of the pond there is an idol of this shark bird. Because sharks love to eat fish and they hunt fish through pond sites. So we are told that by this statue.

Penguin statue

IMG_20220414_153301.jpg

And here you see. There are two penguin statues made here. These penguins have been made into a mausoleum by filling a small area with water. It looks very good.

Rows of trees on the banks of the pond

IMG_20220414_142208.jpg

Here you can see. There is a pond and many trees along its 4 sides. I like that scene very much. So I took this picture and shared it with you. I am very happy to take the picture and love to see my dense planting. Those trees look very beautiful.

hanging bridge

IMG_20220414_153303.jpg

And you can see in this picture. Here my friends were walking over this bridge. Then I took this picture. This bridge is named hanging bridge. That bridge is very beautiful.

Spirit boat riding

IMG_20220414_142551.jpg

And here you see. There is a big pond here. This spirit boat is lowered in that pond. This pond can be visited by riding this spirit boat. I really enjoyed riding that spirit boat. I gave my phone to my friends so I couldn't take pictures here.

The cost of running on a spirit board100 per person

Giraffe statue

IMG_20220414_153407.jpg

You can see in this picture. This is a giraffe statue. I liked this giraffe's statue. The statue looks like it is a living giraffe. So I took pictures of this statue and shared you. This park only contains many statues for children that will work for many of their education.

Swings for little ones

IMG_20220414_153909.jpg

You can see in this picture. Here is a swing designed for the little ones. Here all the little children can swing on the swing. Little boys and girls love to swing on the swing. I also loved to swing on the swing when I was a child. Seeing this reminded me of my childhood memories.

Statue of eagle catching fish

IMG_20220414_153927.jpg

You can see in this picture. Eagle catching a fish. Here is the statue made. The statue looks beautiful. So I shared it with you. Hope you all like it.

Mermaid statue

IMG_20220414_143053.jpg

This park has a swimming pool. This mermaid statue can be seen on the way to that swimming pool. We bathed in that swimming pool and all our friends have pictures. I will share the pictures in this post. You all will love it.

While bathing in the swimming pool

received_1362057537638626.jpeg

received_1426153207814696.jpeg

These pictures were taken by another friend of mine. Here we all friends bathed in the swimming pool. We loved it and were excited to take a dip in the swimming pool here.

Dolphin fish statue

IMG_20220414_154804.jpg

You can see in this picture. There are statues of dolphins. But it's a fountain. This fountain is not activated now and is closed. This fountain is in progress. So this fountain is closed now. When this feature is turned on, a beautiful fountain comes out of the dolphin's mouth, which is very nice to watch.

Car parking space

IMG_20220414_154820.jpg

And here all types of cars are parked. As many people come to visit this park. Some people take bicycles, motorcycles, cars and they all leave these cars here. This is the parking lot of this park.

We took our motorcycles from there and went home from there. We enjoyed walking around the park. We had a lot of fun at that park. We had a very nice day today.

Hope you all like it

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Device NameSYMPHONY Z15
Camera13 mp
Photographer@ab-rafi
EditingPics art
Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ @shohana1

 2 years ago 

Reposting ? Right ?

 2 years ago 

Your writings are amazing. You have written a wonderful blog. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Travel community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 - Steemit Travel

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45