I went for a walk in our land

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
The Traveling Blog

Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I come to you with a little trip. Hope you like it very much. I am very happy to have made the trip and I am very happy to visit these. So I came to tell you something about this trip.

Fotor_166531610638979.jpg

https://w3w.co/wondrously.redhead.whiplash

Today I have a farm land. I went to visit that land. We have about 15 bighas in that land. A piece of land We have grown many crops on that piece of land. I have come to present those crops to you. I came with the pictures of those crops. Hope you like it very much.

This land is about 5 km from our house

IMG_20220609_181759.jpg

You can see in this picture. This is the papaya tree. This papaya tree has many beautiful papayas. So I have given you a picture of this papaya. I have planted this tree and planted this tree next to a plot of land

IMG_20220609_181809.jpg

And you can see the tree in this picture. This is the turmeric tree. We use this turmeric in curries. This is the turmeric tree. These trees are much smaller now. Still after two to three months the plants will turn yellow and we can sell them in the market.

IMG_20220609_181830.jpg

And the tree you can see in this picture. These are jute trees. The plants are now very big and will be harvested after one to two weeks. Then they will be soaked in water. Then the fibers are removed from them. From that fibers we can make yarn and these my father sells in the market and from that we earn a lot of money.

IMG_20220609_181731.jpg

And these are the Patal trees. This is how these trees should be planted. So that the plants do not stay on the ground, the trees are kept on the ropes.

IMG_20220609_181750.jpg

I moved closer and took a picture of this tree. Here you can see that the tree has blossomed and has become brittle. So I shared this picture with you.

IMG_20220609_184158.jpg

Hey, the tree you see in this picture. The name of this tree is sugarcane tree. I planted this tree. I brought some sugarcane plants. I planted them on one side of our land and from there these trees grew. I am so happy to see these trees grow so big.

IMG_20220609_181848.jpg

And the trees you see in this picture. These are red vegetables. I like to eat these vegetables. I like this vegetable stir-fry with rice. So my father planted these trees in this land.

IMG_20220609_181933.jpg

And the trees you see in this picture. These are sweet pumpkin plants. These trees now had no sweet pumpkins and now there were five sweet pumpkins on these trees. My father took them home and we cooked and ate them. There are no more sweet pumpkins on this tree

IMG_20220609_181238.jpg

IMG_20220609_181231.jpg

And in this picture you can see the greens. These vegetables are called pui vegetables. I like to eat these vegetables. My father planted these vegetables in many places and many vendors bought these vegetables from our land. Our vegetables are very good. So they take vegetables from here. So my father planted a lot of these vegetables.

IMG_20220609_181137.jpg

And the trees you see in this picture. These are pepper plants. These chilies are very spicy and these chilies meet our home needs. Because my father doesn't buy any chili from the market. My father took chili home from here. Because now die many adulterations are being mixed. So my father does not buy any chillies from the market and takes chillies from here. As many crops as we have cultivated. My father took the crops from this land. These are crops and he does not buy them from the market. It's a good one for us. Because now there are many chemical mixed crops in the market. They are very harmful to our body.

IMG_20220609_181158.jpg

And the trees you see in this picture. These are kachur trees. These trees bear kachu and after two to three days my father will pick kachu from these trees and they are very tasty to eat. I like to eat hilsa fish curry with kachu.

This is my little trip to our land. I have shared with you the pictures of the crops cultivated on that land. Hope you all like it.

Please forgive me if I made any mistakes in this post
Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7/10

Use your STEEM POWER to upvote, you can upvote 10-12 posts every day.

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

very nice and fresh garden my friend, I like the photos you share, it looks very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bor🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48