CLUB75 || Steemit Travel ||(22 October 2022):As a child, I went on a trip to primary school

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

My little travel blog

Note:10% beneficiaries for @hive-163291 by @ab-rafi

I am Rafi from Bangladesh

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to tell you about my little trip. Hope you all like it very much. I am very happy with this trip. I am very happy to share those pictures with you.

The place I traveled to has long-standing memories attached to it. Because I studied there for five years. Yes it is called primary school. In that primary school today we three friends went for a walk in the afternoon. We liked it a lot. Now we study in higher secondary school but the childhood memories are associated with that primary school. So we go there to relive those memories.

Madnai Government Primary School

IMG_20221021_151120.jpg

IMG_20221021_151111.jpg

https://w3w.co/stringy.adjectives.headsets

Today we went to our school where we learned reading and writing till class five. The name of that school is Madnai Government Primary School. This school is located in Birkedar Union. The union is located in Kahalu Upazila

Time of establishment of the school

IMG_20221021_151147.jpg

The school was established in 1903. Its implementation date is 1998. It is a beautiful school. Looks so much better now because of the paint.

slide game

IMG_20221021_151316.jpg

We have played this game many times. I love playing this game. All of us friends loved to play this game together. This game became very popular in our school in childhood. We have some memories with him. So I took a picture of it and shared it with you. This slide game is still in this school. Young children here still play this game.

school grounds

IMG_20221021_151341.jpg

IMG_20221021_151339.jpg

And this is the football field. The school grounds are neither too big nor too small. Small children can play football here. That football field is very beautiful and there are 2 trees in the middle of the field, those trees are very big. The field is shaded by this tree and small children can play very nicely under the shade of this tree. This school never bullies any child. The teachers here teach them with a lot of love

That school bell still rings in our minds from 9 am to 3 pm. Bringing tiffin to class in the afternoon and eating tiffin. These words cannot be forgotten now. We will never get them back. We were very sad to think about it. But I enjoyed my school life a lot. Today we miss those joys a lot.

No matter how much college we go to, no matter what job we do, everyone misses school life a lot. Because many memories are associated with school. Friends have chatted since sitting together at school. I disturbed the sirs by sitting on the back bench of the class. I fought with girls in the class. They can never be forgotten. They will never be returned.

Then evening came. In the evening we go home. This school is about three kilometers from our house and we walked there. Then we went home. This is how I ended today's journey

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in this post

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice presentation

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I really enjoyed reading your post about school, hope to read more

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for taking the time to read my post. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34