CLUB5050||Today my friend and I went to Bogra Municipal Park to learn swimming.||travelling by @ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
The Traveling Blog

hello dear steemit friends...!Hello Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are doing well. Today I am here again to tell you about one of my trips. I hope you all like it and I am very happy with this trip. I had a lot of fun doing this trip.

Fotor_166402157305356.jpg

Today I traveled to Bogra Paur Park. The park looks very beautiful and there is a pond in that park. Swimming is taught in that pond. That's why I went there to learn swimming. I like swimming very much. So I went there to learn swimming.

IMG_20220912_125744.jpg

You can see in this picture. Me and my friend went there for swimming lessons. We took this picture sitting on the bank of that pond. We really enjoyed going there and exploring the park and we had a lot of fun there. So I shared this picture with you.

IMG_20220912_130311.jpgIMG_20220912_130309.jpg

https://w3w.co/calculate.nametag.point

You can see in this picture. Here I and my friends learned to swim. Then another friend of mine was standing there and took this picture. So I shared these pictures among you and this swimming distance was 100 meters. Those who know how to swim have no problem. Those who do not know how to swim should try to learn to swim. Because swimming is something that can help us to get up if we fall into the pool, it is very important to learn swimming.

Swimming is done in four steps. One is freestyle, breaststroke, butterfly, breaststroke. Here swimming is taught in these four steps. Those who can swim well in that step. They are taught that step.

IMG_20220912_125732.jpg

And you can see in this picture. People have a lot of fun sitting here. This picture was taken by my friend. So I shared it with you and this park has these sitting areas by the pond side and people have a lot of fun from there.

IMG_20220912_125613.jpg

You can see this picture. This was taken by a friend of mine and this photo is so beautiful. So I shared with you guys and we are very happy with this trip and we went there to learn swimming and we had a great time and my friend took this picture when we finished swimming and we came home.

I am very happy to travel. So I share this little journey with you. Hope you all like it and forgive me if I made any mistakes in this post. I will try to correct them.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I must take swimming lessons from you then dear friend. I don't even know how to do it in a single pool.🤣 Such great time you had with friends in that natural place and doing some of swimming activities. Regards here.

 2 years ago 

You must learn satar. Because disaster never comes 🤔🤔

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28