CLUB5050 || Today I went for a walk to Nagar River in Talora.||travelling by @ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)
The Traveling Blog

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I came to talk to you about a little trip of mine. I hope you all like it very much and I had a lot of fun doing this trip and I was very happy to see so many beautiful nature scenes and I was also very happy to take pictures of that nature.

Fotor_166394420423297.jpg

Today I traveled to Talora. There is a river there called Nagar Nadi and this river is very beautiful. So I traveled there and I really enjoyed traveling there. The river is very beautiful. Brothers catch fish. I have taken these fish pictures, I hope you all will like the pictures of these fishes.

IMG_20220714_171049.jpg

You can see in this picture. What is the name of this river in which district is the river located and where is the river located. It is written here and it is very good for us. It is written here to inform people.

IMG_20220920_104511.jpg

You can see in this picture. I was standing on a bridge and from that bridge I photographed the right side of the river. This is the picture on the right side of the river and I like this picture very much.

IMG_20220920_104521.jpg

And this is the picture on the left side of the river and I took these two pictures on this bridge. I was very happy and the river has a lot of water and the fisherman brothers caught fish there and seeing that I went to them and took pictures of those fishes and I will share the pictures of those fishes with you.

IMG_20220714_171212.jpg

You can see in this picture. This is the bridge. I photographed them from above this bridge and I enjoyed photographing these rivers. As you can see this bridge is very beautiful and this place is a very nice and quiet place. I like this place very much. So I came here to visit today.

Now I will share with you the pictures of the fish caught by the fishermen brothers.

IMG_20220906_174849.jpgIMG_20220906_174853.jpg

And you can see in this picture. These are fish. These fish fishermen brothers have caught from this river. Now they are taking these fish to the market to sell. Then I took this picture and these fish are very tasty to eat. And the name of these fish is bata fish. These fish are very tasty to eat and the price of these fish is also high. The price of one kg is 150 taka and these fishes are very tasty to eat and river fishes are very good to eat.jpeg

IMG_20220914_094216.jpgIMG_20220914_094224.jpg

And you can see in this picture. These fish are river fish. The name of these fish is Taki fish. Fishes are called Taki fish in Bangladeshi language. These fish are very tasty to eat. Especially these fish grow very big in this river. These fishes are very tasty. The price of these fishes is 80 taka per kg.

IMG_20220714_184014.jpg

And you can see in this picture. This is another bridge. But no people can walk over this bridge. Only rail cars can move over this bridge. When a train passes over this bridge. Then it is very nice to see and next to this bridge there is another bridge. We took some pictures with the train going back and forth and standing on this bridge and I really enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun walking across this bridge and sharing the photos of this bridge with you.

IMG_20220609_182155.jpg

Then I got off the bridge and I was walking along the river. Then I saw these three palm trees growing on the banks of this river and it was very nice to see. Because these palm trees are born on the banks of the river, there is no river breaking from there. So we should plant more trees along the banks of the river then maybe the river erosion will be reduced a lot. It will benefit us a lot. Every year, many people are losing their lives due to the erosion of this river. So we will be careful and plant more trees along the river banks.

IMG_20220714_171714.jpg

Then I left from there. This is the bridge road that is built over the river. The road looks very good. A small road and many trees are planted along the road. But all the trees that are planted along the road are useful trees for us. The name of those trees are neem trees and I took some neem branches from there and then I left for home.

IMG_20220623_185955.jpg

https://w3w.co/deletes.flirted.consigned

When I came home I looked at the river and saw such a beautiful scene. So I photographed this scene and I enjoyed photographing this scene. I took this picture very carefully and I like this picture very much and I am very happy to take such a beautiful picture of nature. So I shared this picture with you. Hope you like this picture very much. The beauty of nature is many. So I want to get lost in the beauty of nature.

Hope you all like this post very much. Please forgive me if I made any mistakes in this post. I will try to correct those mistakes.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

এছাড়া এসব ভোট তো তুমি নিয়ে নিলা আমাদের জন্য কিছু রাখা যাও।

 2 years ago 

রাখলাম আপনার জন্য

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.

Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status#club5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @frafiomatale. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 8.33 % self, 12 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7/10

Have a nice day !!!

🔴I was impressed by the fish you caught, they are strange!!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44