CLUB5050|| Steemit Travel || (6 October 2022):I traveled from Bogra home to village home Kashimala.||travelling by @ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
The Traveling Blog

Hello Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I bring you a little blog of mine. Hope you like this blog very much. I am very happy to share this blog with you.

Fotor_166505720820070.jpg

https://w3w.co/clipboard.render.proceed

Today I am going from my city home Bogra to my village home. Me and a friend of mine. I like to go to our village house very much. I don't like my city that much. I like my village very much. I love the beautiful fresh air of the village. So I like living in the village a lot. But I have to come to the city for my studies. So I live in the city and I love the countryside very much.

My village name is Kashimala. This village is about 23 km from Bogra city. To go here you have to go by bus and car. Me and my friend we both came by bus. We really enjoyed traveling here. Take some time out from the stress of studying. I feel very good to visit the village house today.

IMG_20220820_153852.jpg

I was coming from Bogra city towards my village home. Then I took this picture from the top of the car. I enjoyed taking the picture. So I shared it with you.

IMG_20220820_153807.jpg

This is the reason for taking the picture. You can see here the farmer is working in the field. That's why I took this picture. I like it very much and I like to go to my village home and see these paddy fields. So I see them on the side of the road and so I photograph them. I shared this picture with you.

IMG_20220912_090636.jpg

Then me and my friend took this picture in the bus. So I shared this picture with you.

IMG_20220820_152415.jpg

Then we got out of the car. After getting down from the car we have to walk some distance. I have to walk to my village home. We walked on this bridge. I took this picture while coming over the bridge and the name of this river is Nagar Nadi. So I took this picture standing on this river bridge.

IMG_20220820_152436.jpg

This picture is the right side of the river. I took the picture and shared it with you

IMG_20220820_152423.jpg

And this is the picture on the left side of the river. I took this picture and shared it with you.

We went there and found the river very dry. The river is looking very bad as it is drying up. I like to see the river full.

IMG_20220504_175141.jpg
Then we walked back to our house. We felt so much better after coming home. We came home in the evening. Because we left Bogra house at 5.00 PM. It takes us a while to come from there. Then we come to the village house. That's why it takes evening to come to our house.

This is how my journey ends today. I am very happy to share the words of this journey with you. Hope you all like this post.

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in this post

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50