CLUB5050|| Me and my friends went for a walk to Naogaon Dana Park||travelling by @ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

hello dear steemit friends...!

Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to tell you about another trip of mine. Hope you all like it and I was very happy and we were very happy to travel there. We traveled to that place as a group of 5 friends and had a lot of fun. So I am here to share this journey with you.

This place is about 27 km from our house and we took two motorcycles there to visit and I love to visit the park. So I shared a picture with you.

There are restaurants inside this park and the food is delicious

IMG_20220414_142250.jpg

You can see in this picture. I took this photo on the way into the park and I was so happy to see the road and actually the road looks beautiful and my two friends are walking in front of it. This time I took a selfie and I really like it and its road is lined with trees very nicely and looks very nice. So I shared the photo of the road with you, I hope you will like this photo very much.

IMG_20220414_142237.jpg

IMG_20220414_142242.jpg

It was so big on the road that I took some more pictures as I passed by and shared them in this post. These trees are so beautifully planted on this road that it looks very beautiful and when the sunlight falls on the ground through the leaves of these trees, it looks even more beautiful and I like to see these trees drooping leaves. So I took these pictures and shared them with you.

This road looks very beautiful. The middle of the road is paved with bricks and its two sites have beautiful trees and the road looks very nice. So I shared with you the pictures of the road and I love to photograph the trees.

IMG_20220414_141925.jpg
In this picture you can see a friend of mine standing to take a picture and we went there with a camera and when my friend was to take a picture I took this picture with my phone camera. The restaurant in the middle of the park has a pond on its side and a road running through it. I took this photo while my friend was standing on the road and I felt so good. So I shared this picture with you.

IMG_20220414_154642.jpg

When I went to this park. At that time the work of this park was not yet completed. Trees are still being planted in this park and the trees look very beautiful. So I shared with you the picture of planting this tree. This tree was planted last week.

About 30 of these trees have been planted in the park and they will grow and look very beautiful. The work of this park is still going on and in a few days the work of this park will be completely completed.

IMG_20220414_153957.jpg

The name of this tree is Ravenal madagascarensis. This tree looks very beautiful and about 10 trees have been planted in this park. I don't know how long these trees have been planted and look very nice and these trees are mostly seen on the road side and look very nice. So I took pictures of this tree among you and shared these pictures with you. Hope you all like it.

IMG_20220414_154633.jpg

This is another road. We have to use this road to reach where we parked the motorcycle through the road and the road looks very beautiful and there are many trees planted on both sides of the road and it looks very beautiful. So I took a picture of the road and shared it with you.

IMG_20220414_153909.jpg

You can see this picture. This is a swing and this swing is being developed for small children and this swing is not yet fully developed. So I took a picture of this swing and shared it with you. This swing swings around and has a place for little kids to sit and swing.

IMG_20220414_154820.jpg

And this is done in this place for parking cars, motorcycles and going to this place me and my friends went to return home from there with motorcycles and then I took this picture and share this picture with you all hope you all like this. The travelogue will be great and I really enjoyed this trip and I visited this park when the new park was being built and it was very nice to see how the park was built. I was very happy to see it. So I bring you this travelogue. Hope you all will like the good story very much.

I hope you like this travelogue and forgive me if I make any mistakes in this post
Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog travel

https://w3w.co/nudge.decisive.completed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050NO
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?%
Rating6/10

Please power up to join club and upvote for others post.

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Bro one day you say I am club75 and another day you say I am club5050. Today you say you are not in the club. That means I don't understand. What do you mean. I have not sold any steem. Why I was dropped from the club because of that.

 2 years ago 

A park without amazing trees like those ones on the publication is not a park indeed. You surely had a nice day in that moment during the visit of the place. Regards and happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73