CLUB5050 ||Steemit Travel || (4 October 2022): I went to eat beef biryani at the restaurant.||travelling by @ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)
The Traveling Blog

Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I bring you a little travel of mine. I hope you enjoy it and I am very happy with this trip.

Fotor_166488534715775.jpg

Today I went to a restaurant. There to eat and drink and when I go there I take pictures of the food and the food I eat. These are the pictures of the food. I have come to share those pictures with you. Hope you like it very much.

The name of the restaurant I went to

Dulali Hotel and Restaurant

IMG_20220923_173024.jpg

https://w3w.co/civic.chose.greetings

I came to this Dulali Hotel and Restaurant today to eat and drink. This is one of the best restaurants in Dupchanchia Upazila. So I always come to this restaurant to eat. Today when I came to eat I took pictures of this restaurant and took pictures of the food. I have come to share them with you.

IMG_20220923_173047.jpg

Hey here you see. Many luchis are being fried. There I go and from there I took this picture. People of Dupchanchia love to eat a lot of luchi. So a lot of luchi is made here. The luchis here are very tasty.

IMG_20220923_173119.jpg

And here you can see. Here the luchis are made and a man floats the luchis. I took that picture.

I have pasted the picture of the food that I went to eat at the restaurant

Screenshot_20220928-211704~2.png

And you can see in this picture. Here we are served biryani with two plates of khasi meat. I have taken them forward. Then I took this picture and shared this picture with you. Biryani here is very tasty. So I always come here and have these biryanis. I really like the biryani here. People of Dupchanchia Upazila like it a lot.

Four of us went there and our food was very good. With this Khasir Meat Biryani and we love to eat Khasir Meat Biryani

And we took four coldrings there. We had Biryani and Coldrings. It was very good to eat. Coldrings are very good to eat after biryani.

IMG_20220912_132429.jpg

And this is biryani on my plate and I took this picture while I was eating and I shared this picture with you.

IMG_20220912_133013.jpg

And you can see in this picture. After we finished eating and drinking we took our own cold drinks in front of us and then we all started eating together and before we started eating I took a picture of these cold drinks and I shared that picture with you.

Then we finished eating and paid the bill for that biryani and the fourtub coldrings n bill and we had a very good meal.

Now I will tell you. This is the price of 2 plates of biryani and four coldrings

Price of two plates of biryaniPrice of four cola drinks
1000 money100 money

Hope you like this post and I am very happy to share this post with you

Please forgive me if I make any mistakes in this post

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @frafiomatale at 35%.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 7 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your story, we look forward to reading more about your travel experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49