CLUB100|| All my friends went for a trip to Sajeeb Garden Dana Park located in Naogaon Upazila. || travelling by @ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to tell you about one of my travel stories. Hope you all will like this travelogue and I was very happy to do this trip and I am very happy to share this travelogue with you. This travelogue is a very big travelogue. So I am here to present this story to you in a short form. Hope you all like it.

I took this trip to a park. This park looks very beautiful and this park is newly built. So I went to see it and seven of my friends went there with me and we had long plans to visit the new park and the park is very beautiful as people say. Knowing this we went there and we were very happy to go there and the park looked very beautiful.

People were saying that the park is very beautiful. But actually the park looks very nice and there is a lot of beautiful handwork. It is very nice to see and I will share with you the pictures of those works now and the pictures I took and the pictures of the beautiful places in the park. Hope you will like the pictures of this park and it is a very big park. So I went around and took pictures of the ones that I found beautiful and I share all those pictures with you.

The name of this park is Sajeev Garden Dana Park and it looks very beautiful. This park is about 150 kms from my house and we went there by car and we had a lot of fun there and we went to many beautiful places and we had a lot of fun. That day and that day was very beautiful.

This park is located in Naogaon upazila and looks very beautiful. This park is located about one kilometer from Naogaon Upazila and one has to go there along the Naogaon road and the road looks very beautiful.

Park gate

IMG_20220414_141641.jpg

I took this picture on the way to enter this park now this is the gate of the park and you can see how beautifully this park gate is made and such a beautiful park I was very happy to see and my friends were very happy to see this park gate and we had a lot of fun there. I got it by seeing the gate of this park. Because the gate of this park looks so beautiful from the outside and it looks very beautiful from the inside too. So I took this picture first and shared this picture with you

Penguin statue

received_1112306812672311.jpeg

And here is the picture you see. This is a picture of a penguin and it is a bird. This bird we see in the winter country and this bird is very beautiful. This bird can't fly they can only swim in the sea and it's very nice to see and this bird statue is made in a pond and there are many beautiful flowers blooming in that pond and it's very nice to see. I took this picture and pasted it to you.

Shark statue

received_284283090578752.jpeg

And you can see in this picture. This is a shark bird and we see this bird in Bangladesh. This bird can be seen on land, big ponds, ponds, rivers. Because these birds love to hunt small fish and they love to eat these small fish. So this bird statue is made on the side of the pond and looks very nice and I share this picture with you.

Statues of two Royal Bengal Tigers

received_1353266345165121.jpeg

And you can see in this picture. This is the statue of two tigers and the name of these tigers is Royal Bengal Tiger. It is the national tiger of Bangladesh and it looks very nice. It is very nice to see the work of this tiger statue in such a beautiful way. So I like this image very beautiful. So I shared this statue picture among you and this Royal Bengal Tiger is mostly seen in our forest Sundarbans of Bangladesh and these Sundarbans tigers are very nice to see.

Garib Kathure and Pari Murti

received_582556049527624.jpeg
And you can see in this picture. These are the pictures of the two idols and I will tell you the story behind this moment. We read a story when we were kids that the poor little boy fell in the river and then a fairy picked up his ax and this is the statue of the little boy and the fairy and it's very nice to see and this statue is made to show little boys and girls.

Picture of rose flower

received_832665874384421.jpeg

I was very happy to take this picture. Because it is a picture of a rose flower. I looked so beautiful taking this picture that I really like this picture. So I shared this rose flower picture with you

My friends were walking across the bridge and I took pictures from behind

IMG_20220414_153303.jpg

You can see in this picture. My friends are walking across a bridge ahead. I took the picture from the back and this bridge is a suspension bridge and it looks very beautiful and I like to go up on this bridge and my friends were walking past me and another friend were very happy to take this picture and then we showed them this picture And they were overjoyed.

I took these pictures when all my friends were walking towards the swimming pool.

Image of mermaid statue

IMG_20220414_143053.jpg

On our way to the swimming pool this is the road to the swimming pool and there is a statue of a mermaid and I am very happy to take a picture of that statue and I take a picture of this mermaid statue and share it with you. It is a statue built in front of the gate of the swimming pool.

I took this picture while taking a shower in the swimming pool

received_717331786274212.jpeg

We also took this picture while taking a bath in the swimming pool and all my friends and I sat on the swimming pool slide and we took this picture and we were very happy to take this picture and we all had a lot of fun together and the swimming pool was very beautiful.

Photo of Birani

IMG_20220503_110913.jpg

After we finished our bath we all felt very hungry. So we have a restaurant in that park. We went to that restaurant and had this food it was white Birani and this bidi was very delicious and we also enjoyed eating Birani.

Image of railway line

IMG_20220714_182736.jpg

We finished our meal and came out of the park and we came out of the park and passed a railway line through the park site we sat on the railway line and chatted for a while and it was getting evening so we were leaving and on the way I took pictures of this railway line and that I shared the picture of the railway line with you.

I took a picture in the evening

-6307412774623489877_121.jpg

-6307412774623489878_121.jpg

And then it was evening then I took a picture of this nature and I had a lot of fun taking this picture and I shared this evening picture with you and I got a lot of joy taking this picture and I got a lot of joy sharing this picture with you. Hope you all enjoy these pictures and my travelogue.

I had so much fun doing this travelogue and there are so many things I couldn't share with you. I have presented this travelogue to you in a very short form. Hope you enjoy this travelogue.
And I have a request to you that if I have made any mistakes in this post, please forgive me
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI? & 16.67 % self
Rating7/10

Don't do self-voting too often, use your Steem Power to support other users' posts.

Have a nice day !

Loading...

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community. Curated collaboration project with Steemit Travel.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44